or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1911 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1911)
Sort by:
Sanjana S. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
good stay

1) bed 2) location 3) vintage looking
7
i like this hotel very much. Just one upsetting experience was that i payed for an extra bed in the morning but to my dismay when i came back to my room late at night, the bed was not reay. When called staff on duty, the extra bed was brought in but no pillows were brought and had to call back. BUT i will still go back to this hotel.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
nice

cleanliness,comfort,design
6
Pleasant. Room not soundproof enough. Noise can be heard next door.
Tay A. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Quaint boutique hotel

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
8
Rooms seem to have been spruced up a little. Location is good and near to local eateries, easy access to city.
Aizuddin M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
nice, vintage hotel

location, quirky theme, nostalgic and clean rooms
7.7
stay was o.k with nothing to complain about nice vintage hotel with quirky theme and design this is a nice play to stay if u are into vintage, old-school stuffs room comfort was o.k just beware of the noisy street noises that can be heard from the rooms
Lee W. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Review

Ambience, Location, Design
7.7
Very good location. Lobby design is very nostalgic and I think that the rooms should be made more nostalgic. Room deco very simple.
Trish R. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Good hotel near Lavender and Little India

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.7
Hotel offers discounted rates for Singapore Tourist Attractions, be sure to check em out.
Trish R. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Great value hotel with good location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
7.3
We booked a cabin room which is small but should be expected given the rates they have. I wish they had more surfaces in the bathroom to put stuff on though - a shower caddy would have made a big difference in my opinion. Bed was comfy and everything else looked clean. The only complaint I had was that the walls are very thin so you can hear everything that goes on in the hallways. TIP: Ask for a room at the back so you don't get much noise from the main street. Also, every time we step into the room it smelled like there was deodorant sprayed everywhere. I'm not sure if this was the fragrance they used but I personally did not like it. There's a bus stop right across the street and a few other ones within 50 meters or so. The train station is somewhat far though, I wouldn't advise walking to/from the station except when it's night time and not hot. There are a lot of restaurants nearby so if you have the time to walk around, I suggest you check them out.
Syazana I. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
-
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sudhir J. Couples India, November 1, 2014
worst experience

location
3.7
i have stayed in all kinds of hotel in many countries but to sum up this was the worst hotel experience i had.
Juay Y. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Value for money

Locatipn, food, transport
7.7
It is ok but wifi cant connect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07