or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (251)
Sort by:
Yifeng L. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
Staff not friendly to Chinese

Unfriendly staff, Inconvenient, Sleazy nightclubs beside hotel
4.3
Kelvin G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Budget hotel rather then 3 star hotel

Non
4.3
Basic...Nothing much. At least the toilet is quite clean
Shao H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good but Not 3-Star

Location, Rate, WIFI
7
Opposite to Bus Stop but no nearby MRT. Plenty of food around this area. No car park provided, no proper waiting drop off area by the busy Jalan Besar main road. Old renovated hotel. Overall ok, may come back again if no other better choice around this area.
Cesar D. Business travelers Brazil, April 11, 2015
Room to hot .... The aircon was not enough ....

The stuff was amazing friendly and helpful ...
7.3
good
Hei K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
good

convenient, worth, clean
8
Jason Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Still Can't Differentiate The Soap

Location; Ambience; Cleanliness
7
1) Old souls will appreciate this place. 2) Liquid soap and shampoo is dispensed from a common unlabelled dispenser, as if one can automatically tell the two apart by fragrance and colour. If you are particular, you may want to bring your own soap and shampoo.
Muhammad B. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Service by Staff and lack of required amenities.

Location, interior design,
8
I was staying there due to business commitment. I have stayed there before for leisure. Hence was terriblely upset and dispointed when there isn't any amemites available to iron my office wear for my meeting. They did have a press machine, the kind that is normally used in clothing shops. I was not firmilar with the tool and was not pleased that no other alternative was available. When requested a taxi in the morning for my meeting, the guy in the reception wasn't very helpful and didn't advise when I should be down. And when taxi did arrive, didn't advise the guest on the taxi plate number, but God bless the taxi driver was proactive and came to the lobby to enquire and even then the guy at the desk didn't know who it was for even though moments ago I informed him I was the one who requested for they cab. I understand mornings can be a challenging time for the service provider but having a presence of mind at the task at hand would be much appreciated by the guest. The house keepers however were the opposite. They were very kind and approachable. And had a real warm when asked any questions. They were the real highlights and would like to give them a big thank you. Would I come back again. I will but this time with my own iron.
Yifeng L. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Hotel that brings back memories of 1950s Singapore

Comfort, convenience and cleanliness
8.7
Great
Jason Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Can't Differentiate The Soap

location - relatively close to city; themed ambience; restaurant
7
Pleasant experience overall. Will return. One gripe — the shampoo and liquid soap dispenser is not labelled.
Jerry C. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great value in Little India

Location, Proximity to Bus #65, Food options
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. Lots of food options all around. Air con could have blown colder air. However the showers are the bomb. Hot and they are the rain on your head type. Very soothing. The help was very gracious and fast to respond to my requests. The 65 bus is just across the street which took me to my business meetings each day for less than a dollar. Also, not too far from the train which is even faster than the bus. I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02