Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 290 reviews

1770 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (290)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2016
Review
3.3
Review
Report this review
Sk H. Business travelers Canada, March 2, 2016
Good

Good
9
Report this review
Sk H. Business travelers Canada, March 2, 2016
Good

Good
9
Report this review
Goo S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Nice and clean htotel

clean , worth for money and stylish
8.7
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2016
Perfect Getaway!!

Location, Nearby food and shopping, Price
7.3
Report this review
Hemant P. Business travelers India, January 15, 2016
Small Rooms but clean and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness and Quiet
7.3
Report this review
Lindy H. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
basic hotel

location, value
10
well, it's just a basic no frills hotel. i ask travel delight to recommend me a low cost room to stay for the few nights i was in singapore for a business conference. most of the time i was outside, so i only used the room for a few hours at night to sleep. basic hygiene is there, and the location is in central singapore. so, no complaints, especially since travel delight got the room for me at a great bargain price.
Report this review
Shamanth S. Business travelers India, December 13, 2015
Not worth the money

Only location
6
They are very strict on check in timings...I was charged for full day for early check in and they were relentless.
Report this review
Ana V. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2015
No sleep due to street noise

Good location and nice aesthetics
5
I was placed in a room facing the the main road and the noise from the road was constantly loud and distracting through the night. I could barely sleep considering that I had an important meeting the next day! I called Agoda at 2 am to cancel my second night as I could not bear another night at the hotel. This was not allowed; however, and instead KAM Leng offered to move me to another room for the second night. I refused the offer the next morning and checked out so I could move to another hotel. For future customers, I suggest that KAM Leng should warn about the noise level or better yet they should sound proof the street facing rooms! What an inconvenience!
Report this review
Richard W. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2015
Nice hotel. Old though. But great location!

Staff. Location. Shower!
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2449 reviews Next page
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BeddingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01