or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (1045)
Sort by:
Guo X. Couples China, January 23, 2015
bad experience for staying, super noisy at night.

located at city area, surrounding have many foods
3.3
I booked executive double room, when I check in, was given a small standard double room without table and chair , I told counter staff that was not the type of room that I booked online. They said, executive room and standard room are the same. I asked, how come the online posting was different with different price, the executive is at higher price? I insisted them to change the room,after that they change for me to executive room which size is bigger and with table and chair . However, the room was facing right at bus stop and main road, super noisy, can not sleep at all,I have never ever had such bad experience for hotel staying, would not stay again even if free of charge.
Choseng L. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good value and clean rooms

Clean, Good Looking, Comfortable
9
Gary G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Kam Leng Hotel

nice retro feel
7
Nice retro feel. Quiet locale. But rooms could have more storage spaces, toilets can also use more hooks for guests to hang their clothing. Full of old world charm in the heart of the heartlands
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Renovated stylish hotel

Cheap, clean, good internet wifi
8.7
I stayed in executive room for 5 days. It is not too far away from Levender / Farrer Park MRT station. But advise to take taxi or bus if u are carrying luggage. The room is large and internal facilities is better than I expected. But ants is found if fruit was left over. A bit disappointed as my card key was out of order again and again after fixation. Otherwise, it is a recommended 3 star hotel in a reasonable price
Jeremey S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
Vintage Hotel

Hotel design, accessible, affordable
7.7
The stay was great. Fast check-in, the room is very peaceful, the cleanliness is also up to the standard, has flat screen tv that has few channels in it. The room has mini refrigerator, safety box and kettle jug for usage. The toilet is clean and comes with complimentary tootbrush. There was also complimentary 2 bottled water, few packet of coffee and tea. Was not able to try the breakfast in the hotel so i cannot comment about it. Everything was okay during our stay. I think it will be our new found place to stay.
Nazrin A. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
gd location

gd location nice deco clean
6.3
The stay was a gd one and has gd wifi
Rachel T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Back to the past

Unique, clean and good food around
8.3
I would say this is hotel has a very unique feel and it's totally different from any hotel I've ever been to. I felt like I walked back into the past. The old decoration, old bike, chairs and paint. It's something that you don't get to see it anymore. I like how it gives a feeling of the past, it makes me feels special and unlike any ordinary hotel with modern design. I recommend to those who like to try a different feel for hotel. This hotel will actually makes you feel like you're back into the past!
Augustine S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Nice

Cleanliness, staff helpfulness, quiet
7.7
Tay A. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Value for money

Room rate, location, location
7.3
Value for money especially for Agoda bookings. Got upgraded though I paid for the cheapest room.
Peng C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
3 day stay

Decor, cleaniness,location
9.3
Enjoyable, but could have a 24hr café which would make it better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02