Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 434 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (434)
Sort by:
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
comfortable, money-worthy, convenient

comfortable, money-worthy, convenient
8.3
This is the second time i stay in this hotel. The hotel locates in CBD with lots of hotel in this district. Transportation is convenient by bus or mrt. The room is comfortable and relatively sizeable comapares to other standard in Singapore. I recommend this to friends.
Report this review
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
comfortable and economical to stay

comfortable, economical, vintage
8.7
This is my second stay in this hotel and i found this hotel very comfortable, convenient, special in design, especially the vintage interior design which reserves the historical moment. The room size is relatively fair compares to other hotels in Singapore. I recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
3 star smelly?

The location, the key card that opens the doors to your room and the location
4.7
The room smelled horribly of mustiness. This is potentially a serious health hazard.
Report this review
Yee F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 27, 2015
comfortable and pleasant stay

staff was helpful, friendly and no fuss.
7
My stay was pleasant though the room was a bit small. Farrer mrt station was in walking distance.
Report this review
Patrick L. Solo travelers Ireland, July 7, 2015
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

Location, Comfort and Wifi
10
I really enjoyed my stay at the Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Its location was perfect for me The room was a good size and very comfortable I was happy that the Wifi was very good The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and if I holiday in Singapore I would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Don't think it's a renovated retro hotel

Lots of food nearby, Close to Mustafa
6
I found some lice on my bed, but the staff came to check immediately. I suppose it's renovated but the furniture and the walls inside the room are quite old and not really clean, a bit disappointed. However, the hotel is centrally located and there's lots of good food nearby.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Comfortable, nice and good
6.3
Need to improve in cleaning
Report this review
Carey H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
The only disappointing thing in Singapore

Its clean. Staff are nice and helpful. They provide luggage safeguard service.
7.3
The rooms are super small. No mirror. No wardrobe. No face cloth. No shaving knife and cream. Can hear sound of flushing when the neighbor room uses toilet. .\ /.
Report this review
Ethan T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Kam Leng hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
7.7
Excellent, value for money!
Report this review
Laurence Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Great atmosphere

The deco, the staff, and location are the best things in the hotel.
8.3
The rooms are clean and spacious, i would say even spartan in terms of furnitures, as it does away with many unnecessary furnishings found in most hotels. The staff are professional and helpful, i would recommend this hotel for its reasonable price range.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01