or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Building Side View Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (98)
Sort by:
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2014
Best Cultural Hotel in Singapore

Singapore Clean Cultural Hotel
10
I enjoy staying at this hotel everytime I come to Singapore. Its a beautiful high ceiling cultural hotel. The vibe, clean and nice staff all top this into a top notch hotel. recommended to all
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2014
basic hotel

across from 24 hour foodstalls
6.3
Bit far from the MRT if you don't use the bus. Not much if any soundproofing in the room. Fast wifi.
Jennifer S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 16, 2014
I would stay there again

price, locality,breakfast
8
we were able to have an early check-in in one room,so we rested,then went out.When we returned I found that my room was facing the street and SO noisy I knew that I would not be able to sleep. The receptionist kindly gave me another room away from the street.So we didn't have any problems with ou ay
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Tastefully renovation and charming boutique hotel

Location, surrounding eating places and confortable rooms.
7
Been returning to this hotel several times to this hotel. Love how the owner has tastefully restored this property to it's former glory and retained the look and feel buildings of this era. I grew-up is similar places and staying here brings back fond memories of my childhood.
Mrs B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Nice Hotel, great location

foodcourt across the street, clean, price is ok
7.3
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and foodcourt across the street. Wifi is free, bathroom near windows, which was a good for air circulation,espc for smoker, but I wish they put some curtain because its too bright in the morning. For adult, its ok for 20 mnt walking to Lavender MRT or 15 mnt to Farrer MRT, but poor my kid, that was not usual for walking that long and has been playing all day long in sentosa. Overall, its the best budget hotel I can recommended, and I will back again... if not with kid.
Naleen R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 28, 2014
Good

Breakfast good.
8.3
Good
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
Nice Experience with Family

High Ceiling, Nice and Clean Rooms
10
Very nice central budget hotel, Old school Singaporean feel. Nice High Ceilings. It was a pleasure staying at this place
Thunnisha S. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Valueable

Close to bus stop / Near food center / Delicious breakfast
9
There is a nice place where is beautiful and close to bus stop & food center. But it's not close to MRT, we walked around 10 minutes from MRT to the hotel.
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Property with lots of charm and great value.

Tasteful way that this property has been restored. Excellent room rate and easy access to Little India heritgae area.
7.7
Always enjoy my stay there as staff checks you in with minimum fuss. Rooms a keep clean and everything work very well. I should specifically mention that the housekeeping "Aunties"(staff) are always very friendly and helpful. I've been back to this property several time and their service level has been consistently good every time. Although the hotel offers very good continental breakfast, I usually prefer the food court just across the street that offers a wide variety Looking forward to my next visit.
Kam K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Centrally Located

Value budget hotel with centrally located
6
Lots of mosquito, flying insects all night. Centrally located and near lavender food court and bugis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Building Side ViewKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior queenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04