Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Building Side View Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Yohan W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 12, 2014
waste of money - supprised! why agoda promotes?
2.7
we were served with the best two rooms in the hotel, if the condition of those two were so bad, can't even imaging about the others. this was one the worst hotel ever i’ve stayed. all internet photos are fake. staff is very rude. really, a run down hotel. breakfast is useless. air cons are not controllable. roof ceiling is damaged in many places. no place to keep our luggage’s. toilet door can't close from inside the room, and therefore a/c won’t remain in the room.absolutely nothing !!
Giang P. Families with young children Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Qualify Hotel facilities

Environment; location; service.
9.7
- Room is tidy, quiet; - Good service; - A convenient place; - So lovely
Pui H. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Excellent location; tiny room

Location, nostalgic ambience, cleanliness
9
Very good. There is a bus stop across the street and the MRT station is about 15-minute walk away, but it is a nice walk with lots to see along the way. Lots of food choices around and clean room with free wifi. The only complaint I have is the room is way too small. They did provide the square footage in description and they do make good use of the tiny space; but it is still tiny.
Sheila D. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great location.

location,staff and free wifi in the room
8
Our stay was very short but everyone was nice and courteous. I love the location of the hotel. It is near the foodcourt and bus station (just in front of the hotel). And there were no problem leaving the luggages after check out. You can still stroll and tour around without worrying about your stuff.
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2014
Best Cultural Hotel in Singapore

Singapore Clean Cultural Hotel
10
I enjoy staying at this hotel everytime I come to Singapore. Its a beautiful high ceiling cultural hotel. The vibe, clean and nice staff all top this into a top notch hotel. recommended to all
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2014
basic hotel

across from 24 hour foodstalls
6.3
Bit far from the MRT if you don't use the bus. Not much if any soundproofing in the room. Fast wifi.
Jennifer S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 16, 2014
I would stay there again

price, locality,breakfast
8
we were able to have an early check-in in one room,so we rested,then went out.When we returned I found that my room was facing the street and SO noisy I knew that I would not be able to sleep. The receptionist kindly gave me another room away from the street.So we didn't have any problems with ou ay
Poon P. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Tastefully renovation and charming boutique hotel

Location, surrounding eating places and confortable rooms.
7
Been returning to this hotel several times to this hotel. Love how the owner has tastefully restored this property to it's former glory and retained the look and feel buildings of this era. I grew-up is similar places and staying here brings back fond memories of my childhood.
Mrs B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Nice Hotel, great location

foodcourt across the street, clean, price is ok
7.3
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and foodcourt across the street. Wifi is free, bathroom near windows, which was a good for air circulation,espc for smoker, but I wish they put some curtain because its too bright in the morning. For adult, its ok for 20 mnt walking to Lavender MRT or 15 mnt to Farrer MRT, but poor my kid, that was not usual for walking that long and has been playing all day long in sentosa. Overall, its the best budget hotel I can recommended, and I will back again... if not with kid.
Naleen R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 28, 2014
Good

Breakfast good.
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Building Side ViewKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior queenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01