or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (132)
Sort by:
Sanjana S. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
good stay

1) bed 2) location 3) vintage looking
7
i like this hotel very much. Just one upsetting experience was that i payed for an extra bed in the morning but to my dismay when i came back to my room late at night, the bed was not reay. When called staff on duty, the extra bed was brought in but no pillows were brought and had to call back. BUT i will still go back to this hotel.
Oh H. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good and cheap

unqiue environment, cozy, location
10
good experience
Winnie C. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2014
An unique and clean hotel

Like the design of the room. Great location, easily assess to public transport. the bus station is just opposite the hotel. Value for the price.
8
I enjoyed staying at Kam Leng Hotel. Although it is a bit noisy as the room is facing the main road, generally it is comfortable and clean. The cleaner is helpful and friendly. Staff are helpful. Recommanded hotel.
Gan E. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Nice, cater to my needs

Fast check-in and fast check out, clean and comfortable bed
8
serving of breakfast slow, space at restaurant limited and small
Muhd A. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Feel the buzz of singapore city.

Value for dollars, Simple and Adventurous Hotel
6
Relaxing and Fun.
Patty C. Groups Peru, April 23, 2014
For savvy travelers

Location, Friendly staff and Location
6
Trieno R. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2014
Clean, pleasant stay.

Hotel have the 60s setting, peaceful at night because its far away from pubs and across the road there is a 7-11.
7.7
I am a Singaporean and the reason i stayed here is because of the 50s/60s settings of the hotel. This hotel is good for people with family. 1st floor rooms are set aside for the elderly. Hotel is located right in front of the main road. If you are bored at night and wish to do some shopping, mustaffa centre(open24hrs) is 20 mins walking distance.
Nurul H. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nice getaway

Fast wifi, clean bathroom, vintage feel
6.3
Peaceful stay, the walls were not thin as we did not hear our neighbours. However, the bed is a little on the uncomfortable size. For the price we paid, we can't really ask for much. However, plenty of room to move around in the executive room. A good hotel for travellers as it is near to the city and the airport.
Michelle L. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Free and easy with a good cosy room.

Cosy, comfortable, convenient.
6.7
I had everything I need for this weekend trip. Close proximity to the event I was participating, good cafés nearby, 24 hr food court so we will never hungry, comfortable room and free wifi.
Wuttichai W. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2013
Clean room and valuable hotel

Clean, near to bus stop, budget
8.3
The hotel locate near to the bus stop, easy to take many bus route to along the city. The room is small but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07