Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia

383 Jalan Besar, Little India, Singapore 209001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting Area Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room
Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - Bathroom Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet Kiosk Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift Landing Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (144)
Sort by:
Meng S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Good location, worth for value

Good location, worth for value, nice breakfast
8.7
Just a bit dark in the room that most affect in the morning, other is ok.
Report this review
Jacklyn T. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Vintage feel hotel, feel GOOD!!!

Interior design, friendly staff, near 7-eleven
9.7
Nice interior,vry clean,abit far to MRT but the bus stop is juz opposite the hotel and the staff is friendly...like it:) i will come again!!!
Report this review
Isa S. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Dekat dengan halte bus

Clean, unique, budget hotel
6.3
Great!
Report this review
Vibhor S. Groups India, April 29, 2015
hotel location is good. room are small

Location, cleanliness and staff support
7
Good
Report this review
Oh H. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2015
Nice place to stay

clean, good location, cheap
7.3
Report this review
Evanny B. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2015
bad

spooky, near from city, hard to find halal resto
2.3
Report this review
Fenny L. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Nice hotel with affordable price

Affordable price, good facilities, good food
7
I had a pleasant stay. Had nothing to complain :)
Report this review
Duong D. Groups Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Need to change the staff/receptionist!

Fast Wifi, Food/Dining , Cleanness
4.7
The worst experiences we had faced was regarding the staff, he was NOT helpful. The cleaning lady was still much better than this guy! Firstly, when we asked for the replenishment of toothbrushes, he told us to go and look for them ourselves in the cabin, and they were out. Also, there was no hand-washing liquid or soaps in the bath room during the whole time we stayed. Secondly, just after having checked out at around 6am, when it was still dark, he asked us to go OUTSIDE the hotel immediately and wait for the taxi, instead of letting us waiting in the lobby. Furthermore, we booked at the reception a taxi to go the airport at 6.am. After 30 minutes waiting OUTSIDE the hotel, we asked him about the taxi. Without any APOLOGIES, instead of checking and re-booking a taxi, he just took the phone and complained to someone. After 10’ of chit-chatting, he made a call to the taxi company and gave us a queue number. After another 30’ of waiting, no sign of the taxi, we had to catch a random taxi on the street to go the airport. Finally, it is written on AGODA that the superior and standard rooms have windows with OCEAN view. We had booked one superior and one standard room; NONE had windows or any views. We had to change to another EXECUTIVE room with $10 SGD/night extra from the superior room. We could not afford to upgrade from the standard one as it would be very expensive. The rooms are not soundproof enough that we could hear the sound of water of the toilet bowl running in the bathroom next door.
Report this review
Sanjana S. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
good stay

1) bed 2) location 3) vintage looking
7
i like this hotel very much. Just one upsetting experience was that i payed for an extra bed in the morning but to my dismay when i came back to my room late at night, the bed was not reay. When called staff on duty, the extra bed was brought in but no pillows were brought and had to call back. BUT i will still go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Oh H. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good and cheap

unqiue environment, cozy, location
10
good experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - FacadeKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Sitting AreaKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin Room - BathroomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Cabin RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internet KioskKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 4 Lift LandingKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - RoomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard roomKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorKam Leng Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Kam Leng Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01