or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamal Deluxe Hotel

B Block,5th Floor, B8, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion Entrance Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Room Plate Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Safety box and fridge Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Roderson D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
good
3
awful,place is so dirty,lift is not convenient,place is not safe,bed is itchy,some bed bugs not good to stay at but the staff are quite friendly and nice
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Clean Budget Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.3
I stayed here as it was close to a conference I was attending in the nearby Sheraton. The room was small, but clean and conveniently located. The A-21/N-21 bus from the airport will drop you nearby. The building where the hotel is located, Chung King Mansions used to have a notorious reputation, but has been cleaned up. There are a few hustlers outside at night, but they are harmless. I recommend this hotel for solo travelers and couples who don't mind roughing it a little bit. It is not a romantic place for a couple.
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
happy with my stay here

clean rooms,great staff,easy access to transport
7
good happy with hotel,great staff,clean rooms,very cheap rooms.very easy access to any part of hong kong thru bus or train.area in which hotel is located is a bit seedy.but good for single traveler.
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Good for budget travelers.

Close to public transports, shopping area and the Victoria Harbor oversee Hong Kong island
7.7
My stay at Kamal was great. Paying USD40 a night is almost one of the cheapest place u can find in Hong Kong. All I need is a clean place to sleep over. The hotel is in an Indian and Pakistanis building so u will always smell curry and cooking with spices during the day time. Some said it's not safe in the area but I feel ok. There are guards around 24/7.
Alison S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Good location, is what u pay for

Subway
6
Fine, just have to put up with the building u are staying in. we just need a bed in Hongkong
Alexander S. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 4, 2014
Very bad air and ventilation in the rooms.

close to subway
5.7
Soon L. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
We will never go back to this Hotel.

Beside the staff been friendly nothing is good.
5
One Super small lift can only take 7 Pax, Sometime with the heavy baggage can only take 5 Pax. We needs to wait for more than 15 to 20 mints.
Pag A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
great for single travellers at the heart of hk

cheap, clean, centrally located, easy to find
9.7
Every day cleaning of room, subway mrt just 2min away, centrally located at tsim sha tsui
Magdalena C. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2013
good

Clean, easy access to public transport and shopping mall.
5.7
What I can say is the bathroom is small. Generally is is good hotel.
Ron L. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
I was quite satisfied. Room was bright and clean.

Location, room amenities, price
8
Stay was pleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. TV and wifi worked fine. Room was made up daily. Good hot shower and plenty of water pressure. Free drinking water and coffee. Staff were kind enough to give me a late check-out and offered to let me leave my bags at the desk if I didn't want to go to airport early. Room was larger than I expected. All went well for a week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion EntranceKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing MansionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Room PlateKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ExitKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Safety box and fridgeKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07