My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamal Deluxe Hotel

B Block,5th Floor, B8, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room
Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Alison S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Good location, is what u pay for

Subway
6
Fine, just have to put up with the building u are staying in. we just need a bed in Hongkong
Alexander S. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 4, 2014
Very bad air and ventilation in the rooms.

close to subway
5.7
Soon L. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
We will never go back to this Hotel.

Beside the staff been friendly nothing is good.
5
One Super small lift can only take 7 Pax, Sometime with the heavy baggage can only take 5 Pax. We needs to wait for more than 15 to 20 mints.
Pag A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
great for single travellers at the heart of hk

cheap, clean, centrally located, easy to find
9.7
Every day cleaning of room, subway mrt just 2min away, centrally located at tsim sha tsui
Magdalena C. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2013
good

Clean, easy access to public transport and shopping mall.
5.7
What I can say is the bathroom is small. Generally is is good hotel.
Ron L. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
I was quite satisfied. Room was bright and clean.

Location, room amenities, price
8
Stay was pleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. TV and wifi worked fine. Room was made up daily. Good hot shower and plenty of water pressure. Free drinking water and coffee. Staff were kind enough to give me a late check-out and offered to let me leave my bags at the desk if I didn't want to go to airport early. Room was larger than I expected. All went well for a week.
Thao M. Groups Vietnam, August 13, 2013
I feel this hostel is verry good

Very nice and clearn
10
The sevice is good and easy for go around the city
Lady H. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
comfortable stay

comfrotable,accessible,cheap
7.7
no other issues experienced during the stay.will recommend to friends to stay there.
Shaheen Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Good value and clean

Good value and clean
6
Good value and clean was looking for a cheap hotel that was clean and safe and this net the requirements
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Just sleeping

Location only
5
OK. Seemed clean. But the room was small. But close to everything in TST that you'd want to go to. Nice night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01