or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamal Deluxe Hotel

B Block,5th Floor, B8, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion Entrance Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Room Plate Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Safety box and fridge Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Salim P. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
convenient

location,location and location
8.7
Dexin L. Business travelers China, February 13, 2013
Worst experience against such high price

drink for free
4
i booked the single room for 900hkd, as i booked a little late(1 week before), and it's during the chinese new year, there was really no choice for me, but while i get the hotel, it's still astonished me a lot, really small, even smaller than my car! honestly, it has everything for a hotel should have.
Bimala K. Business travelers India, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cleanliness, nice staff
8
i stayed for two days. room was clean and bathroom was also well-equipped with utilities. hotel has coffee and tea machine as well which was good for me as i need it after every 2-3 hours. overall nice experience.
James W. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Small guesthouse with good service.

Good location, good price
6.7
The door did not have a number to indicate the Hotel name. The wifi wasn't working really well on the 6th floor. The signal kept falling in and out. They tried to give me another room but when we opened the door, I saw a cockroach crawling on the bed. I told the guy there is a cockroach on the bed but denied it until I pointed out to him. He then tried to catch it with his hands but it got away. I refuse to take that room because I didn't want any bugs crawling on me when I am asleep, so I kept the old room and go without the wifi. The elevator is really small and is almost always full with a line forming to use it. When the elevator is full it will not stop while going down so on several occasions I had to use the stairs to go down.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops near by and the metro is very close by also.
De N. Business travelers France, October 28, 2012
Not an hotel but a Guest House

Well located
5
Even the name show "Hotel" it is a Guest house. Room little small but clean.
Masao Y. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2014
マンションの一室が、改装された9小部屋

①中心地②サービスが無いのでサービス料とか、その他料金がかからない。③チェックアウトが電子キーを返却するだけ。
7.7
フリーWiFiがあり、調べ物や地図確認など簡単に出来ます。部屋はかなり狭いです。UBは、トイレの空間に後付けで施工された給湯器、手洗器という感じです。
Mr.Putthipan P. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กมาก

ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้งและใกล้ทางขึ้นรถไฟใต้ดิน
3
ไปถึง ห้องพัก พนักงาน ค่อนข้างงงๆ ว่าจะให้พักห้องไหนเหมือนไม่มีการเตรียมมาก่อนว่า แขกที่เข้าพักต้องพักห้องไหน จับให้เข้าห้องนู้นห้องนี้ เลย แต่โดยรวมถ้าไม่ติดเรื่องอยู่ในห้องน้อยกว่าอยู่ข้างนอก ถือว่าโอเค
Nightlife Tip: แถวโรงแรมไม่ค่อยมีไรเที่ยวมากนักนอกจากที่เที่ยวสไตล์ฮ่องกง พวกคาราโอเกะ ถ้าอยากได้ต้องนั่งรถไฟที่ลานไคฟง อันนั้นเยอะจิง
Qian K. Business travelers China, April 30, 2013
感觉不错,就是房间不大宽敞

在服务上比较周到,硬件不错,网络接入还可以,比较安静
7.3
Haijun J. Business travelers China, March 10, 2013
交通方便,经济实用,性价比高。

交通方便,价格经济,舒适程度不错。
6.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion EntranceKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing MansionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Room PlateKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ExitKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Safety box and fridgeKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07