Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamal Deluxe Hotel

B Block,5th Floor, B8, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion Entrance Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton Road Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Room Plate Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Safety box and fridge Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.8
Solo travelers (48)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Clean Budget Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.3
I stayed here as it was close to a conference I was attending in the nearby Sheraton. The room was small, but clean and conveniently located. The A-21/N-21 bus from the airport will drop you nearby. The building where the hotel is located, Chung King Mansions used to have a notorious reputation, but has been cleaned up. There are a few hustlers outside at night, but they are harmless. I recommend this hotel for solo travelers and couples who don't mind roughing it a little bit. It is not a romantic place for a couple.
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
happy with my stay here

clean rooms,great staff,easy access to transport
7
good happy with hotel,great staff,clean rooms,very cheap rooms.very easy access to any part of hong kong thru bus or train.area in which hotel is located is a bit seedy.but good for single traveler.
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Good for budget travelers.

Close to public transports, shopping area and the Victoria Harbor oversee Hong Kong island
7.7
My stay at Kamal was great. Paying USD40 a night is almost one of the cheapest place u can find in Hong Kong. All I need is a clean place to sleep over. The hotel is in an Indian and Pakistanis building so u will always smell curry and cooking with spices during the day time. Some said it's not safe in the area but I feel ok. There are guards around 24/7.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 4, 2014
Very bad air and ventilation in the rooms.

close to subway
5.7
Pag A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
great for single travellers at the heart of hk

cheap, clean, centrally located, easy to find
9.7
Every day cleaning of room, subway mrt just 2min away, centrally located at tsim sha tsui
Shaheen Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Good value and clean

Good value and clean
6
Good value and clean was looking for a cheap hotel that was clean and safe and this net the requirements
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Just sleeping

Location only
5
OK. Seemed clean. But the room was small. But close to everything in TST that you'd want to go to. Nice night life.
Marcus E. Solo travelers Sweden, June 2, 2013
Was moved to Toronto Motel, next building

location, location, location
4.7
Was moved to their "sister hotel" or something like that. It was called Toronto Motel. Small room - I am only 163cm but still had my feet on one wall and my head to the other. Cean, but some bad smell in the bathroom tho, probly coming from some restaurant or kitchen somewhere. Had good wifi. Not so much problems using the elevators as I read that many ppl have had in the Chunking Mansions (this hotel is as I sad in another building next to CM). Was a nice lady running this hotel.
Ashley A. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Cheap small central hotel

Location and price.
6.7
Ronald H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
not bad at all for a backpackers hotel

central location, friendly staff, fast wifi
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare on Nathan RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing Mansion EntranceKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - ChungKing MansionKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour City in Canton RoadKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Room PlateKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ExitKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Safety box and fridgeKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorKamal Deluxe Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01