or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group

(Reception @ 5/F, Block B) Unit B5, 6th Floor, Block B, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kamal Inn
Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Bathroom Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Bathroom Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Bathroom Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room
Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Interior Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Interior Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Interior Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Interior Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Interior Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Interior Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Surroundings Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Lobby Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Bimal J. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Good place to stay, only problem was the elevator,

Worth for Money, staff was very helpful, closer to every thing
7.7
My stay was good, I booked double bed big room 13.8 S.M but they gave very small room,
Grace F. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
Comfort room space was too small

very small space for the price, not good
3
To be frank, the comfort room's space was too small, too narrow for someone big to fit in.. and the shower room and toilet is at the same room so you will really have a hard time since after bathroom usage, the whole comfort room will be slippery which can be hazardous to persons staying there in groups. I wouldn't recommend this hotel/motel to friends since there are a lot of other budget hotel in Hong Kong that can provide greater services to travelers who are in a budget.
Marie C. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2013
budget wise, accessible and good location

wifi access, good service, accessible to many locations
8
So far, so good. If i get chance to coming back, I will get contact again this hotel. I can also recommend to friends who would visit Hongkong as tourist.
David L. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Extremely Disappointing

Location, Location, Price
5.3
As someone who lives near Hong Kong and stays in this type of place often, this was by far the worst. My experience started when it took me over 30 minutes to get checked in. The owner didn't speak much English, though he did offer me some coffee and water (nice touch). The main area of his hotel was full, so I was moved into a different hostel. The beds were rock hard, the pillows were bricks, the towels were sandpaper, and the bathroom was the smallest Chungking one I've ever seen. The shower was basically a hose and it was impossible to hang upright anywhere. Upon returning from dinner, we were greeted with a large cockroach on the bed. Would absolutely not recommend.
Matthias H. Couples Germany, May 20, 2013
Awfully dirty, smelly and small

Location, very friendly staff
4
Matthias H. Couples Germany, May 18, 2013
Room smelled VERY strongly of onions

Location, very friendly staff
4
Charlotte S. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2013
Very nice and worth the price

Cheap, close to public transport and clean
6
Cherrypie T. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2013
centrally located

location, clean, adjacent to good restaurant
5.3
The reception was warm because we booked in the morning and they managed to arrange a room for us in the afternoon.
Maureen T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2013
great location for small room

near mtr
7
best location bcoz near with mtr. the room is small but hygene. the staff also nice and helpfull. everday always clean up the room and change the bath towel. if want to go out better prepare bout 10 mnts ahead,bcoz we hv to queue an elevator.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better booked family room if travelling with young children eventhough the age below 2y
Steffen O. Groups Norway, January 7, 2013
Never again!

Location
2.7
Worst Night ever! Never go her, beds are bad, teribly service, poor neighboor!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Single RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - BathroomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - BathroomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - BathroomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - InteriorKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - InteriorKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - InteriorKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - InteriorKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - InteriorKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - InteriorKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - SurroundingsKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - LobbyKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest RoomKamal Inn - Toronto Motel Group Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06