or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach Wing Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Wellness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala Beach Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Beach View
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Eric O. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Wonderful No-Kids Resort

No Kids, Good Food, Close to Beach
7
A great place for older couples who want someplace more all-inclusive. We never had to leave the resort for anything but to go to the beach.
Eric O. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Great place with amazing beach

Pools, Great Food, Close to the beach
6.7
A great place for couples who just want to enjoy each other and not the outside world. Good food, and all kids under 14 are banned...wonderful
Eric O. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
From one pool to the next...great place

Great food, great location, so many swimming pools
7
We had such a great time hopping from one pool to the next. From the pool to the beach and back again...We love Kamala, and Phuket!
Eric O. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Great place for couple who don't want kids around

no kids, great beach, good breakfast buffet
7
For the entire trip we never had to hear other people's kids making noise. It was bliss sitting next to the pool without any noise except that of nature and other couples having a good time.
Natalie D. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great rooms and wonderful staff

room, beach and pools
8.7
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are aways so kind there and the 3 pools are never crowded.
Hong M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Amazing Resort

Room, Breakfast, and Pool
9.7
Great services, good breakfast and also good services. But the water for our bath room is not really good. But overall,I will recommend this hotel to all of you guys
Jason O. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Relaxing 6 day stay during Jun 13 (Rainy season)

large room, automatic room upgrades, quiet area (no kids)
9.3
Kamala beach resort was extremely quiet and peaceful. This was due to 2 factors: a) no kids allowed, b) we stayed in Jun (low season, rainy season). Staff were always polite and attentive. Room was large (grand deluxe), bright and clean. I recommend to stay in the main wing (ie. same wing as the reception) with a room facing the pools because the rooms are brighter. The rooms closer to the beach resort (SunPrime by the Sea) are being renovated, however, even after renovation the rooms will still be quite dark as they don't get much sun. The food is clean and reasonably priced. There are a large number of sunbeds by the pools (however we did go during low season when there weren't many guests in the resort) and pools were very clean. Massages at the hotel are the same price as massages outside the hotel. However, the quality is not as good as some of the massages you can get outside the hotel. Kamala beach resort is extremely good value of the price. Also, we were automatically upgraded (from a grand deluxe to a junior suite). However, we chose to stay in a grand deluxe room because we preferred the layout of the grand deluxe room rather than the suite. Kamala beach is very quiet, very few bars, no night clubs. Good option if you want to escape the hustle and sensory overload of Patong. Water at Kamala beach was quite rough (not suitable for swimming) and there was a bit of debris on the beach. However, I did notice the resort staff cleaning the beach one morning. I believe the rough seas was most likely due to our visit being in June (rainy season)
Amr A. Couples Egypt, June 19, 2013
A dream come true Resort

Room service is very fast, housekeeping are creative, and room is fashionable design
9
My stay was over my expectations, it was a dream comes true, everything is just perfect, really overwhelming exprince to honeymooners Quite private surroundings, warm welcoming, fast room service , always smiling polite stuff I will sure recommended it to my friends, and stay at it every time I come to Phuket
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Really nice for price we paid

Next to beach, shops and restaurants
9
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Great hotel with no regrets

Location, staff performance and rooms
7.7
I have been to phuket many times but this is the first time staying in kamala beach. I must say I made a right decision booking this hotel. Location of the hotel is great as it is quiet, it is linked to the beach and only about 100 meters away. Rooms was fabulous. I booked the suite and it was huge. Room was very clean. One of the good things was that we had an early check in and when we reached the hotel, our room was already ready and the air con was on. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime WellnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OverviewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Beach ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Grand WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Bar Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ShopsKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot TubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02