Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sunprime Beach Club Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - View Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach Wing Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Wellness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand Deluxe
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Darren J. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Great trip

Location, location, location
8
Great location, superb beach, close to everything
Andrew M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Nice modern hotel, perfect for couples

No kids, pool bar and beach proximity
8.3
Apart from a bug infestation in the room, which was quickly sorted out, my girlfriend and I had a fantastic stay. The resort is very relaxing, expect to spend a lot of time by the pool and beach. There are some great little cafes and restaurants nearby. Expect to take a taxi to anything more exciting though.
Jelena R. Couples Finland, January 8, 2014
Nice, adults only hotel!

Functionality, cheap services, nice location.
9
Miia A. Families with older children Finland, December 27, 2013
very nice hotel with big pools ,really nice beach!

good breakfast,nice beachside hotel and exellant shop inside hotel!
8
Only one thing that i could complain,first night and sacond !We booked hotel with my daughter, she 16 years and wanted absolutely stay hotel without children and first Morning we woke up screming from the pool!6 children screming there, nice wake up! But i complained and they gave us better room !Good hotel!
William B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Fantastic Hotel!

Right on the Ocean, Beautiful Facilities, All Inclusive Resort
9
Fantastic all-inclusive resort - Spacious clean rooms, comfortable beds, attentive staff, right on the beach. We woke up early every day and went swimming in the ocean, had a wonderful buffet breakfast, relaxed by one of the many pools, then went out at night to explore. This is the perfect place if you want a hotel near Patong (400 Baht or less cab ride away), but not in the middle of all the craziness. Wonderful place to relax - would definitely stay here again.
Gerald H. Couples Austria, December 26, 2013
great beach, great fun

beach, internet speed, breakfast
8.3
if you want to chill a few days and enjoy a great but quite quiet beach, this is the place to go. hotel breakfast was awesome.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, December 25, 2013
Great hotel next to the beach

Location, Huge Bed, Large Room
7.3
Stayed here for 1 night and found that the room was really big with a California king size bed. The location is nice as it is close the beach.
Arun P. Couples India, December 25, 2013
stay at kamala beach resort was very pleasent

resort is located on kamala beach. beautiful and very well planned resort. four pools in one resort with beach
7.7
stay at kamala beach resort was very pleasent and memorable. property is located just adjacent to fanta sea. staff members and locals are superb as far as hospitality is concerned. gymnasium is in a very bad state, even after having most of d equipment. about 2/3rd of d equipment was out of order. there is no free wifi in rooms, charges are as high as 100 baht per hour. quality of towels was very poor.
Abuthahir A. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good value for money, conveniently located

pools and beach
7.7
Holly M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
very relaxing, beautiful weather, friendly staff

Beach, Staff and food
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was very friendly & personable. Always happy to take care of any requests. We would have like to been aware that we had to rent our beach chairs from a 3rd party on the beach. Not expensive at 150 Baht, but a bit embarresing when we gave our room # and he said - not room # - we want money :). Also day one we called housekeeping as our shower drain was plugged and flooding the floor. We are sure the maid had to notice as well but it was never taken care of. Also, drinks were heavy on ice - light on alcohol. Otherwise , teriffic stay !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sunprime Beach ClubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime WellnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OverviewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Beach ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Grand WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Bar Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala Beach

Customer Reviews - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01