or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach Wing Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Wellness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala Beach Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Beach View
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 353

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Gerald H. Couples Austria, December 26, 2013
great beach, great fun

beach, internet speed, breakfast
8.3
if you want to chill a few days and enjoy a great but quite quiet beach, this is the place to go. hotel breakfast was awesome.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, December 25, 2013
Great hotel next to the beach

Location, Huge Bed, Large Room
7.3
Stayed here for 1 night and found that the room was really big with a California king size bed. The location is nice as it is close the beach.
Arun P. Couples India, December 25, 2013
stay at kamala beach resort was very pleasent

resort is located on kamala beach. beautiful and very well planned resort. four pools in one resort with beach
7.7
stay at kamala beach resort was very pleasent and memorable. property is located just adjacent to fanta sea. staff members and locals are superb as far as hospitality is concerned. gymnasium is in a very bad state, even after having most of d equipment. about 2/3rd of d equipment was out of order. there is no free wifi in rooms, charges are as high as 100 baht per hour. quality of towels was very poor.
Abuthahir A. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good value for money, conveniently located

pools and beach
7.7
Holly M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
very relaxing, beautiful weather, friendly staff

Beach, Staff and food
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was very friendly & personable. Always happy to take care of any requests. We would have like to been aware that we had to rent our beach chairs from a 3rd party on the beach. Not expensive at 150 Baht, but a bit embarresing when we gave our room # and he said - not room # - we want money :). Also day one we called housekeeping as our shower drain was plugged and flooding the floor. We are sure the maid had to notice as well but it was never taken care of. Also, drinks were heavy on ice - light on alcohol. Otherwise , teriffic stay !
Margaret T. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2013
fabulous

room, pool, restaurant
10
Loved it. Wished we stayed longer. We are beach goers so this resort was just what we wanted. Food in restaurant was good. There is a good selection of local restaurants within walking distance to hotel. Good market shopping on the beach, plenty of spa treatments on hand. There should be a non smoking area around the pool as it is very unpleasant when you out in the sunshine and someone lights up a cigarette and the smoke wafts over you.
Felicity L. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Great location if you want sun and beach.

Beach, Pool, restaurants
8.7
Great location for the beach, sun and restaurants. everything you need at your door. Close enough to Patong to mix it up with the night life if you would like.
Justin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Great hotel close to the beach

Large size room, close to beach, great pool
8.7
I stayed here for one night before a diving trip in the Similan Islands. The room was large, modern and clean and included a large sofa. The pools were great and the hotel is also very close to the beach. The staff were very friendly and attentive and the food in the restaurant was also quite nice. Wifi in the room costs extra and is not that cheap but its free in the public areas.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Impeccable thai hospitality and a marvelous resort

Swimming pool is huge, very near to beach , very comfortable room
10
Our stay in kamala beach subprime is 10/10. It is perfect! Check in process was fast, we were given a corner room on 3 rd floor . Spacious clean and breathtaking overlooking the sea and swimming pool. Thai buffet dinner at 620 baht per head was great . Service staff are very well trained and courtesy. We love kamala beach sun prime. We will be back ASAP.
Stephen K. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Great comfortable hotel for the price.

.
8
The hotel was lovely but I was disappointed in the steep price of the wifi internet. Also the hotel has a monopoly on Taxi's. I was disappointed that my guide was not allowed to enter the hotel so that the hotel was able to charge me an unreasonable, exorbitant price for trips to the local town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime WellnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OverviewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Beach ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Grand WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Bar Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ShopsKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobbyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hot TubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestaurantKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02