or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sunprime Beach Club Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - View Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach Wing Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime Wellness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground Terrace Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand Deluxe
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior Suite Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & Activities Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the sea Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 353
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Manolito C. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4.3
no complained
Andrew C. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9.7
Our stay was excellent
Cheryl W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9.3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9.3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!
Harjot H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great place to unwind

Pool. Gym. No kids
7.7
Fab resort. Worth the money
Bruce M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Another welcome stay at a good resort.

Location, right on the beach, staff helpfulness
8
We have stayed at this Resort numerous times. Caters for couples so is quiet. Good facilities, staff are helpful and always pleasant. Short trip by taxi to Patong or Central Festival. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping in Kamala. See you next year
Hannah T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2014
Disappointing

Room
6
Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our stay here largely because the resort is not what it looks like in the supplied pictures. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (and in that sense great value for money), but otherwise the resort's facilities are somewhat dated and disappointing. While we were there only some of the restaurants were operating, there were no loungers on the beach, internet was slow and the staff seemed a little uninterested.
Alexandra S. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Couples South Africa, July 8, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8.3
Very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sunprime Beach ClubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobby ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime WellnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balcony Deluxe RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ground TerraceKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Grand DeluxeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bathroom Junior SuiteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Fitness & ActivitiesKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Prime kitchen by the seaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview PoolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OverviewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Beach ViewKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala BeachKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Grand WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Overview Pool Bar Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pool Beach WingKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kamala Beach

Customer Reviews - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06