or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beachfront Apartment

107/1 Moo 3, Soi Kamala Police Station, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Entrance Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior
Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Exterior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Nearby Attraction Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Yan T. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2015
Beach holiday

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Binetou S. Groups Switzerland, January 1, 2015
sympathic stay

space, balcony, beach proximity
7.3
we were 3 and had an appartment with two bedrooms. Very spacious with living room, kitchen, and balcony. no hot water. staff very kind and helpful. far from patong so rent scooter.
David E. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great location

Perfect location - pool & sea front, pool only a few steps from our apartment, beach about 30 seconds walk from our room, not overly crowded. Restaurants & shoppings nearby.
7.3
Our ground floor 2-bedroom apartment was spacious & kitchen facilities good. We enjoyed our stay very much. Things to improve include: lighter colours for the bedroom walls otherwise the interior look quite dark. Our other bedroom studio has a wonderful bright interior, only hv to fix or change the hot water/ heater system in the bathroom. Also, to provide umbrellas in case it rains & guests hv to go out nearby for dinner.
Filippo C. Solo travelers Italy, December 7, 2014
BEST PLACE IN KAMALA BEACH

service and assistance
8
very good hotel and perfect location in front of the sea. good value for money , clean and nice service. i will come back for sure
Harold H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Peaceful, relaxing location next to beach

Location, staff and beach
8.3
Kamala beach is a peaceful clean beach great for families and those looking to relax. The Kamala Beachfront Apartment is located on the beach with easy access to restaurants, swimming and Phuket Fantasea show.
Lesly L. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
“Great access to the beach"

Near to the beach
9.3
This place is great. Perfect location, nice pool right at the beach,helpful staff, clean and nice rooms. You just walk down a couple of stairs, cross a small pedestraian path and you are on the beach with nice cafés, restaurants and massage-places. I highly recommend this place.
Mugilan M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
direct on the beach

nice pool and strong wifi
8.7
stay was awersome nice huge bed, felt very relaxed . this hotel has no breakfast but always can get it at nearby inns on the beach
Andrew Q. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Lovely Place on the beach

Location, View & space.
9.3
Stayed there for 4 nites there. Location was nice, seaview and sunset from balcony. The only thing visitors need to take note that during low season, the beach is rather deserted. Lack of dining/shopping/massage options means one have to walk 10-15mins to the main town. That said, I wouldn't hesitate to return during high season :)
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Just OK

near the beach, wifi, clean
4.7
Just OK
Jega J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Best for families with/without children.

Clean, Friendly staff, beachfront and nearby restaurants..
9.3
I loved it. I would recommend this place to families and couples seeking quiet environment. Many beachfront restaurants nearby. I stayed in a 2 room suite beach view apartment. It was very clean and quiet. The swimming pool is also awesome. The front office staff are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment PhuketKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - EntranceKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Nearby AttractionKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06