or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beachfront Apartment

107/1 Moo 3, Soi Kamala Police Station, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Studio Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Exterior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Studio Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Studio Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View
Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Andrew Q. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Lovely Place on the beach

Location, View & space.
9.3
Stayed there for 4 nites there. Location was nice, seaview and sunset from balcony. The only thing visitors need to take note that during low season, the beach is rather deserted. Lack of dining/shopping/massage options means one have to walk 10-15mins to the main town. That said, I wouldn't hesitate to return during high season :)
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Just OK

near the beach, wifi, clean
4.7
Just OK
Jega J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Best for families with/without children.

Clean, Friendly staff, beachfront and nearby restaurants..
9.3
I loved it. I would recommend this place to families and couples seeking quiet environment. Many beachfront restaurants nearby. I stayed in a 2 room suite beach view apartment. It was very clean and quiet. The swimming pool is also awesome. The front office staff are very helpful.
. Business travelers July 20, 2014
It is a small apart.on the beach, peaceful,quiet.

clean room, comfortable bed, private
7
I love this hotel and will visit again next time
Dave L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Beachfront, value for money,superb staff
9.7
We spent our first night in the one bedroom sea view but chose to upgrade to the two bedroom seaview suite for the rest of our 1 week stay. Overall, it was a fantastic stay! We loved that the beach was right at our doorstep-it is convenient, the view fom our balcony is stunning and the suite was spacious with amenities that would be useful for our stay.There was a microwave which we felt was really great coz we could use it to heat up instant food if we didn't feel like eating out. The only downside was the water from the shower head. For both rooms, the flow of the water was too little and the lighting at the beachfront wasn't good enough at night, causing it to be too dark on the walkway just outside of the compound by the beach. But the politeness and hospitality of the staff made up for it. The housekeeping kept our room clean everyday. We will definitely come back and stay again. This is the best place we have ever stayed in Phuket.
Cheryl R. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Apartment that is on the beach

Beach rooms pool
8.7
We stayed 23 nights and enjoyed everyone in the one bedroom mountain view apartment. It has a full kitchen,toaster,microwave and kitchen ware so you don't need to take a thing, it even has tea towels and dish washing soap, amazing this is the first time everything has been provided in any apartment we have stayed in. The pool is not large but it's big enough for the apartment plus you have the beach right on your door step, all the lounges have umbrellas as we were in low season we had not problem getting a lounge. The restaurants have tables on the sand it's a lovely way to watch the beautiful sunsets. There are mini markets and 711 within walking distance but we caught a taxi to Big C the girls in the office we only to happy to ring a taxi for you. The girls cleaning the rooms did a very good job the apartment is spotless.
Edward T. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Nice hotel next to Beach

Beach,
6
Just stayed one night to break a journey and the hotel was reasonable, clean and very quiet. The hotel was right opposite a sandy beach and they have built a restaurant and bar actually on the beach which was quite nice having dinner watching the sea. The hotel was ok in every way for the one night that we stayed.
Charlie N. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Affordable, Beach just outside

By the beach, Decent English spoken by the staff
8
Gary R. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
loved it

location.amenity,cleanliness
8
great
Craig P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Quiet, Good Location and Nice Pool

Location, Pool, Peacefull
6.3
6 nights in a studio room. Room was ok but a bit tired and required some painting and updating. Pool was lovely and as no breakfasts are available, the small village about 400 metres walk was handy. A couple of bars/cafes were open nearby on the beach which were great. These are apartments not a hotel and the facilities are just not available onsite. The bed was comfortable and free wifi sfficient.Overall a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment PhuketKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom StudioKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom StudioKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom StudioKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - GardenKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - GardenKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - EntranceKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08