or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beachfront Apartment

107/1 Moo 3, Soi Kamala Police Station, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Entrance Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior
Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Exterior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Nearby Attraction Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2015
Perfect for families

Location, spacious, pool deck
8
We enjoyed our time at the Kamala Beachfront Apartments. Great location and spacious. Amenities are very simple.
Irene C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Ideal location makes vacation perfecto!

The best thing about this hotel is the location. The office staff (I couldn't remember her name) was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
7.3
The location of the hotel is very ideal, with beach view and close to restaurants and mini mart. Office lady was very helpful as she managed to get me to aonang, krabi at a very last minute decision from me. Last minute meaning I walked over to her with my request and I have to pack and leave in next 15mins before the ferry depart in next 60mins (traveling to pier takes 50mins). Bad about hotel: No hot water for shower. Small pool with inconsiderate guests? I was unable to use any of the beds at the pool as they were always occupied. Guests will leave their belongings and towels on the beds to reserve them even when they were not around. Overall, with the money paid, I would say its worth for the good location.
Zhongyuan Z. Couples China, March 2, 2015
Nice staff; beach; many restaurants nearby

Nice staff; beach; many restaurants nearby
8.3
Good: Nice staff; beach; many restaurants nearby Bad: the water supply of our room was not good
Shradhanjali S. Couples India, February 25, 2015
Good choice, awesome vacation

Location + Staff + Cleanliness
7.7
Excellent! Want to go back ASAP
Yan T. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2015
Beach holiday

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Binetou S. Groups Switzerland, January 1, 2015
sympathic stay

space, balcony, beach proximity
7.3
we were 3 and had an appartment with two bedrooms. Very spacious with living room, kitchen, and balcony. no hot water. staff very kind and helpful. far from patong so rent scooter.
David E. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great location

Perfect location - pool & sea front, pool only a few steps from our apartment, beach about 30 seconds walk from our room, not overly crowded. Restaurants & shoppings nearby.
7.3
Our ground floor 2-bedroom apartment was spacious & kitchen facilities good. We enjoyed our stay very much. Things to improve include: lighter colours for the bedroom walls otherwise the interior look quite dark. Our other bedroom studio has a wonderful bright interior, only hv to fix or change the hot water/ heater system in the bathroom. Also, to provide umbrellas in case it rains & guests hv to go out nearby for dinner.
Filippo C. Solo travelers Italy, December 7, 2014
BEST PLACE IN KAMALA BEACH

service and assistance
8
very good hotel and perfect location in front of the sea. good value for money , clean and nice service. i will come back for sure
Harold H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Peaceful, relaxing location next to beach

Location, staff and beach
8.3
Kamala beach is a peaceful clean beach great for families and those looking to relax. The Kamala Beachfront Apartment is located on the beach with easy access to restaurants, swimming and Phuket Fantasea show.
Lesly L. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
“Great access to the beach"

Near to the beach
9.3
This place is great. Perfect location, nice pool right at the beach,helpful staff, clean and nice rooms. You just walk down a couple of stairs, cross a small pedestraian path and you are on the beach with nice cafés, restaurants and massage-places. I highly recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment PhuketKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - EntranceKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Nearby AttractionKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06