or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beachfront Apartment

107/1 Moo 3, Soi Kamala Police Station, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Entrance Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior
Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Exterior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Nearby Attraction Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Filippo C. Solo travelers Italy, December 7, 2014
BEST PLACE IN KAMALA BEACH

service and assistance
8
very good hotel and perfect location in front of the sea. good value for money , clean and nice service. i will come back for sure
Harold H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Peaceful, relaxing location next to beach

Location, staff and beach
8.3
Kamala beach is a peaceful clean beach great for families and those looking to relax. The Kamala Beachfront Apartment is located on the beach with easy access to restaurants, swimming and Phuket Fantasea show.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Just OK

near the beach, wifi, clean
4.7
Just OK
Stuart H. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
relaxing comfortable hotel on the beach

on the beachfront, good location, nice restaurants close
8.3
i had an awesome stay at kamala beach. highly recommend for a change to crazy patong but still not too far away from the action.beautiful and clean beach. nice bars close at hand. room was comfortable. i will definately stay here again.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
On the beach, ok rooms a touch noises, clean.

Has kitchen, on beach, clean
6.3
Suitable. Ok value for money but a touch noisy. Staff was nice and was the second time I stayed there
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
The hotel is average. Pretty food price but next t

Near beach, cheapish, clean
6.3
I did not like hearing rhe music from the mosque. The staff was friendly and the hotel ok for value and ok location
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
comfortable

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Fantastic position quiet beach great staff

Beachfront 20 metres direct access, Size of room , Availability of local restaurant Zengs
7.7
Very very relaxing and a great stress free break with all I needed within metres of the hotel with beautiful view with good clean beach.
Magdalena W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Home in Phuket

Hospitality, excellent facility, clean
9.3
When we arrive in Kamala Beachfront we surprise with the room that the hotel give. it's very large room and the location is on ground floor is makes us very easy to get acsess to room because our luggage is very big and we brought a lot of luggage. our hotel is on quite location but if you need transportation near the hotel there is someone who has tuk-tuk ( we can rent it) or if you need rent a car just tell receptionist and they will book a car from hotel and they will pick up from hotel too, so it's very easy. and our hotel is just a minute walk to phuket fantasea. really loves the hotel, highly recomended. And one more the hotel have a superior facility like full kitchen equipment, and have laundry..
William W. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Great place, great location!

The view, the staff and the beach
8
Had a great time, however do not book the one bedroom sea view room, the mountain view rooms are much better value. I visited in the quiet season but this was a great place too stay if a little far from everything. During high season this would be a pretty amazing spot!.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment PhuketKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - EntranceKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Nearby AttractionKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06