or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Beachfront Apartment

107/1 Moo 3, Soi Kamala Police Station, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Studio Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Exterior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Studio Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Studio Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea View
Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Lobby Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Interior Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
David E. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great location

Perfect location - pool & sea front, pool only a few steps from our apartment, beach about 30 seconds walk from our room, not overly crowded. Restaurants & shoppings nearby.
7.3
Our ground floor 2-bedroom apartment was spacious & kitchen facilities good. We enjoyed our stay very much. Things to improve include: lighter colours for the bedroom walls otherwise the interior look quite dark. Our other bedroom studio has a wonderful bright interior, only hv to fix or change the hot water/ heater system in the bathroom. Also, to provide umbrellas in case it rains & guests hv to go out nearby for dinner.
Filippo C. Solo travelers Italy, December 7, 2014
BEST PLACE IN KAMALA BEACH

service and assistance
8
very good hotel and perfect location in front of the sea. good value for money , clean and nice service. i will come back for sure
Harold H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Peaceful, relaxing location next to beach

Location, staff and beach
8.3
Kamala beach is a peaceful clean beach great for families and those looking to relax. The Kamala Beachfront Apartment is located on the beach with easy access to restaurants, swimming and Phuket Fantasea show.
Lesly L. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
“Great access to the beach"

Near to the beach
9.3
This place is great. Perfect location, nice pool right at the beach,helpful staff, clean and nice rooms. You just walk down a couple of stairs, cross a small pedestraian path and you are on the beach with nice cafés, restaurants and massage-places. I highly recommend this place.
Mugilan M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
direct on the beach

nice pool and strong wifi
8.7
stay was awersome nice huge bed, felt very relaxed . this hotel has no breakfast but always can get it at nearby inns on the beach
Andrew Q. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2014
Lovely Place on the beach

Location, View & space.
9.3
Stayed there for 4 nites there. Location was nice, seaview and sunset from balcony. The only thing visitors need to take note that during low season, the beach is rather deserted. Lack of dining/shopping/massage options means one have to walk 10-15mins to the main town. That said, I wouldn't hesitate to return during high season :)
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Just OK

near the beach, wifi, clean
4.7
Just OK
Jega J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Best for families with/without children.

Clean, Friendly staff, beachfront and nearby restaurants..
9.3
I loved it. I would recommend this place to families and couples seeking quiet environment. Many beachfront restaurants nearby. I stayed in a 2 room suite beach view apartment. It was very clean and quiet. The swimming pool is also awesome. The front office staff are very helpful.
Nuth P. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
It is a small apart.on the beach, peaceful,quiet.

clean room, comfortable bed, private
7
I love this hotel and will visit again next time
Dave L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Beachfront, value for money,superb staff
9.7
We spent our first night in the one bedroom sea view but chose to upgrade to the two bedroom seaview suite for the rest of our 1 week stay. Overall, it was a fantastic stay! We loved that the beach was right at our doorstep-it is convenient, the view fom our balcony is stunning and the suite was spacious with amenities that would be useful for our stay.There was a microwave which we felt was really great coz we could use it to heat up instant food if we didn't feel like eating out. The only downside was the water from the shower head. For both rooms, the flow of the water was too little and the lighting at the beachfront wasn't good enough at night, causing it to be too dark on the walkway just outside of the compound by the beach. But the politeness and hospitality of the staff made up for it. The housekeeping kept our room clean everyday. We will definitely come back and stay again. This is the best place we have ever stayed in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Beachfront Apartment PhuketKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom StudioKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - BathroomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom StudioKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom StudioKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Mountain ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 1 Bedroom Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - 2 Bedroom Suite Sea ViewKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - InteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - GardenKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - GardenKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - ExteriorKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - EntranceKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - LobbyKamala Beachfront Apartment Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01