or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran

Jl. Segaramadu No. 1 Kedonganan , Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Kamala bed & breakfast room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Luxury Spa at Kamala Bamboo Spa Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Traditional Inspired Spa Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Luxury Room Treatment Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Spa Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Luxury Room Treatment II Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Garden Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Garden View Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Fridge Available Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Parking in front of the room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Comfortable bed Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Glynn M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Simplicity

Close to airport. Comfort. Clean
6.7
We checked in at two am checked out at eight am. Clean tidy efficient and cost about 30$
Rosena V. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
clean, nice hotel, near Jimbaran market & Beach

near the market, near the beach & near the airport
6
although the owners do not speak English that well, they tried their best to help us. the rooms were big and clean.
Genga D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Home away from from home.

1. very near to airport. 2. friendly staff and very helpful. 3. clean room with simple but nice breakfast.
10
Genga D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Clean & Nice room. Friendly, homely host.

Friendly staff, clean and big room.
9.7
Alienor D. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2013
very good stay, nice staff, nice room

nice staff, nice room, quite quiet
9
very good, I came back at the end on my journey in Bali
Catherine T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Lovely staff who went out of their way to help me!

Clean, comfortable room; good location to travel to a number of beaches and tourist attractions; excellent staff who were very accommodating and helpful
8
I had a great time and would return. The owners, particularly their daughter, went out of their way to help me get to the places I wanted to visit.
Le M. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2013
Good for the money.

Owner very attentive and ready to help out with your needs, though the English is limited if you can't manage in Indonesian.
6.7
It was fine...nothing spectacular but fine. The rooms were clean but don't expect anything luxurious or warm...they are pretty basic and really just for people who just need a place to sleep.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
Basically staying at somebody's extra room....

HUGE room, Good Wifi, Fun Smiles
9
The bed and breakfast term here is used VERY loosely but the place is nice enough. The room is HUGE and it looks as though somebody just is renting out their extra space. It works though and the place is clean with a huge bed. It's quite far from the beach and really any attractions, not to mention you'll need a scooter to get anywhere. Also, the road next to the hotel has quite a bit of loud traffic at all hours, beware. Food Tip: When on the main beach road in Jimbaran, starting at the Fish market, drive South. Go past all the restaurants with the big signs and people waving you in, go on for a couple of Km. After you are well past all the restaurants, look closely on the right hand side of the road facing the ocean. Look for Warung Andi. It's not much, in fact it's walls are painted Rasta colors of yellow, green, red and black and it may just look like a bunch of guys playing pool. Don't fear though, this place is INCREDIBLE. There is nothing else around it and it's well far away from any other restaurant, but the owner, Andi, makes you feel like family. We ate there three days in a row. The fish is absolutely incredible and costs 1/10 of the price you will pay down the road for the same fish. Andi though is one hell of a cook. I don't know what he puts on the fish but it is OUTSTANDING. We showed up our last night in Bali about 10:00pm hoping for a meal. Andi and his pals are playing pool but without a doubt, when we show up, pulls out some chairs and a table, puts them on the moonlit beach and brings out a candle for our meal. The best memory we had from Bali was that meal on the beach under the moon and with the beach to ourselves. Warung Andi. Give it a try.
Febyani P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Warm kind of hotel

Friendly owner, clean, quiet
8
It was beyond my expectation with that prices I'll be back to stay in this hotel and recommend to my friends
Tangi B. Families with young children France, August 15, 2013
very nice people and confortable room

staff, room, good stay
8.7
very nice people and confortable room _ staff, room, good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Kamala bed & breakfast roomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - BathroomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Luxury Spa at Kamala Bamboo SpaKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Traditional Inspired SpaKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Luxury Room TreatmentKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Spa RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Luxury Room Treatment IIKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - GardenKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Garden ViewKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Fridge AvailableKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Parking in front of the roomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Comfortable bedKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomKamala Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07