Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Dreams Hotel

74/1 & 74/6, M3, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Superior Studio Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Superior Studio Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette in every room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Hotel Beach Front Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Hotel Road Side Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Street side Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Aerial view beachside Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Close of Aerial View Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Salim S. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Wonderful ,pleasent ,peaceful

The view,the location, comfort.
9.3
My stay was very pleasent and will return. Stuff friendly and helpfully.very clean nice food and staff.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
great location

location room size pool
6.3
kamala dreams ticked all the boxes for the price big room opened up to pool right on beach only problem for me was a noisy air con
Valery D. Couples Russia, October 12, 2013
quiet, friendly, one step to the beach

good value for money
9.3
Really nice hotel, with friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable room, convenient location. Good value for money.
Gregory L. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Enjoyable stay. Owner is very friendly.

Location. It is right on the beach. Rooms had kitchenette which is always good. Bathroom was a good size
6
Enjoyed our time there. REally liked Kamala beach. probably the best area of Phuket to stay in. Not too busy, but busy enougth for good atmosphre
Ian B. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Looked better on web

Location excellent, by beach and on other side main street
6.7
Bit disappointed in this hotel It looked better on the web than it really was. Our room was clean and comfortable enough (but TV was old cathode ray model, had very squashed view from the balcony, pool was small and largely shaded, breakfast was poor with limited choice. Loved Kamala but would seek better next time.
Khairina K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Convenient hotel with nice breakfast and beach

breakfast
7.3
The thing I like from this hotel is we dun need to walk further to the beach. The beach just behind the hotel, and around the hotel there are seven eleven, restaurant. Very recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dun forget to try the foods at the restaurant behind the hotel.
Steven E. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
large hotelgreat location right on kamala beach

great swimming pools
10
a realy nice hotel nice location right on kamala beach swimming pools were all very nice and just loved the swim up bars in the pools very helpfull staff and nice restraunt for all meals just loved the breakfast hotel very close to fantasy show well within walking distance from hotel a walking distance to many nice restaunts if you want to eat outside the hotel inall realy enjoyed my stay there and would stay there again if i go back to phuket
Godwin T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Great view

Excellent view
4.3
we booked for 2 nights and according to the description, there is a kitchenette and that is one of the reasons we booked kamala dreams. to our disappointment, the kitchenette is just a mere microwave. we love the direct sea view but the view will definitely be better on the other end of the beach. rooms are old, staff cannot speak english. basically we are just paying for the view which we felt that it is a little too much to pay for.
Roger B. Couples Netherlands, September 9, 2012
Great hotel very friendly

Right on the beach
10
Great hotel with very friendly hosts - I would recommend this hotel to everyone . Great location , great room , great food and great service ! What more do want - ah yes great location.
Lorna S. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Friendly hotel in great location

Clean rooms, nice pool, direct entrance to beach, good choice of restaurants nearby
7.3
Restful 6 night stay. Welcome: Friendly, helpful. Hotel very like web pictures which is good! Staff: Always friendly and helpful Room: Clean and well decorated, room service very good. Welcome drink and tea making in the room would be improvement. Cupboards and wardrobe in our room had a very musty smell that made us hesitate to use them (but we did and our clothes came to no harm!). Bathroom would benefit from refurbishment everything works, but the overall impression mixed tileing, dated suite and non matching surface is a marked contrast to the rest of the hotel. Toiletries in bathroom very good. Hotel Facilities: Pool lovely and clean, and access to the beach very convienient. Breakfast and other meals tasty and competitively priced. Good choice of restaurants and shops nearby. Sadly there is a struggle with the 'Thai smells' problem, but so does everyone else! General: We were generaly happy with Kamala Dreams and would recommend it to our friends but we felt the 'sea view' surcharge was not right for the ground floor room. Yes there is a sea view, but unlike the room above there is no privacy. A lower surcharge would be fairer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Dreams Hotel PhuketKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Superior StudioKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Superior Studio Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Kitchenette in every roomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Hotel Beach FrontKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Hotel Road SideKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Street sideKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Aerial view beachsideKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Close of Aerial ViewKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Street viewKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Beach front - Kamala DreamsKamala Dreams Hotel Phuket - Aerial View Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02