or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Regent Condo

57/4 Moo4, Kamala, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - 3 Bedroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Master Bedroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Beach Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Beach Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Spa Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room
Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Living area Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Dining area Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Kitchen Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Public Swimming Pool Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - Pool Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Sulaily A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Quiet place. Nice, clean and comfort rooms.

Environment, swimming pool and gym.
6.7
Sulaily A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Quiet place. Nice, clean and comfort rooms

Quiet Environment, Nice swimming pool, well equip gym
7
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
spacious room with kitchen

size,pool,style
9
stayed there 2 nights with a group of 5 people. I like the color of the apartment, simple white. modern and stylish. Master bedroom is really spacious, with own toilet. other 2 rooms are smaller, one is a double bed, one is single bed. ideally for 5 people. The pool is long enough for swimming. Gym is ok too. Can rent motorbikes with 250 Baht for 24 hours,very convenient to travel around if u know how to drive. Taxi is the way too expensive there. Taxi asks for 400-500 baht for a single ride to Patong which I can already rent 2 motorbikes! There is a little cafe just at the right corner of the entrance, serving pretty nice thai food. They have western food too, been there 3 times during my stay. Staffs can speak good English. Recommend to people travelling as a group or family with children.
Thanit S. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2013
Reasonable price

Clean, reasonable price, self service
7
Clean, reasonable price, self service, quite far from point of interest.. Far from restuarant... Very close to Pating beach
Kannika A. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
Affordable for Friends and Family

Large service apartment with full equipment in Kitchen
6.7
We're on business trip and extended our stay at Phuket. We're looking for the Large service apartment for 5 people with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Kamala suit our needs. The price is also affordable for us. However, the hotel is located out of the city. Took 20 minutes to drive to the Phuket city which is quite not convinence for traveller who has no car.
Stuart Y. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2013
great location and facilities

well priced, large rooms, very clean
9
an absolute pleasure, will be back, great for families
Surachej N. Families with young children Thailand, February 27, 2013
Good facility - fall short on service and comfort

A lot of space in the unit
4.3
The hotel is located in a quiet area. You'll need a car or a motor-bike to get to restaurants and the beach. The private pool is for adults only. Here are some of the things that can be improved: - Inconsistent water temperature and pressure. - The beds are as hard as wooden board. - No extra pillows in the room. - The main pool should be clean more often. Please keep in mind this facility is a "Condo" not a hotel so you probably shouldn't expect the same level of customer service and/or quality.
Hanson X. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2013
perfect friendship getaway

quiet, serene, clean, away from buzzling clubbing scenes
7.7
was at regent condo with a couple of friends. it is indeed a perfect spot for friends to hang out and chill out especially. the clubbing area of patong is only less than 10 minutes away. although no breakfast provided, convenient store is just walking distance away and there are tonnes of street stalls along the main road.
Maria B. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2013
Don't book this

Fast reliable wifi for free
3.3
We stayed here for more than one week. When we first arrived in the appartment we thought we would immeditately check out because of the bad smell. Apparently something went very wrong during construction because the walls were humid and full of mould. For more than one week we kept all the windows open with a full running aircon (very bad, but otherwise the smell was not bearable). We also started smoking inside to get rid of the smell. After one week the smell was less of we got used to it. We do a lot of bookings with Agoda and we are always happy. If you are allergic you definitely can't stay here. The pro's: very good wifi connection for free.
Theresa W. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
great little find this was

pools
7
fab clean the only thing is one bedroom is smaller than the other so just bear this in mind befor you go maybe one couple pay more for the bigger bedroom and the other room has a single bed in we just used theis room for cases etc was great loads of space and great pool just had driks on the roof every night. you need get taxi to places but it is nice and quite also great pools to the ccomplex and helpfull staff. beds not comfortable but can cope with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Regent Condo PhuketKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - 3 BedroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Master BedroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BathroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BeachKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BeachKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - SpaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Living areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Dining areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - KitchenKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Public Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Relax areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel exteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Customer ServiceKamala Regent Condo Phuket - EntranceKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse 3 Bedroom (5 persons)Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02