or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Regent Condo

57/4 Moo4, Kamala, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - 3 Bedroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Master Bedroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Beach Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Beach Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Spa Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room
Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Living area Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Dining area Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Kitchen Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Public Swimming Pool Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - Pool Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (15)
Sort by:
Maria B. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2013
Don't book this

Fast reliable wifi for free
3.3
We stayed here for more than one week. When we first arrived in the appartment we thought we would immeditately check out because of the bad smell. Apparently something went very wrong during construction because the walls were humid and full of mould. For more than one week we kept all the windows open with a full running aircon (very bad, but otherwise the smell was not bearable). We also started smoking inside to get rid of the smell. After one week the smell was less of we got used to it. We do a lot of bookings with Agoda and we are always happy. If you are allergic you definitely can't stay here. The pro's: very good wifi connection for free.
Theresa W. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
great little find this was

pools
7
fab clean the only thing is one bedroom is smaller than the other so just bear this in mind befor you go maybe one couple pay more for the bigger bedroom and the other room has a single bed in we just used theis room for cases etc was great loads of space and great pool just had driks on the roof every night. you need get taxi to places but it is nice and quite also great pools to the ccomplex and helpfull staff. beds not comfortable but can cope with them.
Ross D. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Best place I stayed in Thailand

Big apartment, lots of room, modern design. best part is the pool!
9
loved it, i would love to come back again. staff were helpful, although they were limited with their english skills
Haji Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Im impressed with the hotel

Big room, clean, modern design
8
im staying here for 6d/5n, penthouse with private pool. what i can say. wow!!! im impressed with the size of the room, room facilities & private pool. free internet too! cons: it was unpleasant surprise when room service just open the room without knocking the door,even i've put a signage "pls dont disturb".. it happen every day when suddenly the cleaner purge my room with surprise when im not properly dress up. pls be prepare.
Rebekah P. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
Amazing

Massive room
10
service, food and beach all immaculate. golf buggys available to transfer you to different areas of the hotel although with all the delicious food and drink, it's better to walk! we had a lovely 'room', complete with balcony, outside bath, lounge and 4 poster bed although think that this was an upgraded room from the standard. room service food was delicious and relatively cheap too; nice alternative to eating out the whole time. that said, we found ourselves in fishermans village 3 out of 5 nights as it had excellent restaurants and beach bars. spa at the hotel is also very good; be warned though, all over body massages means 'without bikini tops' for us ladies!!! the hotel featured a number of 'special' nights when we were there, to include free cocktail reception on a beach and movie night on the beach (although sadly this was rained off when we visited). definitely recommend tongsai for a romantic get away; perfect!
Travel tip: def go!!
Kris V. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
plenty of room and cheap!!

new and modern facilities, friendly staff, private pool overlooking Kamala
7.7
A bit of the main road but the stay was pleasant. so much room with private pool. good value for money. only negative was the beds were a bit firm.
Kris V. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Nice new hotel

Lots of space with two stories and private pool
7.3
the rooms were clean and all facilities were new, the private pool was upstairs which overlooked Kamala pretty cool!. was very cheap for what you get but the beds were a little hard, staff were friendly and helpful
Irma D. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2011
good location and big room

Great facility
7.3
if you travel with your family so this could be good choice to stay at this condo. they give you good facility with attractive swimming pool which surounded by few tall condo. it's create hommy atmosphere and sophisticate moment in night time. modern style furniture give you comfort in each side of the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just bring your family and you can stay as you own home
Nontaluk J. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2012
พนักงานบริการดี

สระน้ำ
6
โรงแรมอยู่ในแหล่งท่องเที่ยวแต่ห้องหน้านอนมากติดทะเลด้วย
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใจกลางเมือง
Nontaluk J. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2012
บริการดี

สระน้ำ
6
โรงแรมอยู่ในแหล่งท่องเที่ยวแต่ห้องหน้านอนมากติดทะเลด้วย
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใจกลางเมือง

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Regent Condo PhuketKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - 3 BedroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Master BedroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BathroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BeachKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BeachKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - SpaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Living areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Dining areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - KitchenKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Public Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Relax areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel exteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Customer ServiceKamala Regent Condo Phuket - EntranceKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse 3 Bedroom (5 persons)Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06