Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Regent Condo

57/4 Moo4, Kamala, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - 3 Bedroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Master Bedroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Bathroom Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Beach Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Beach Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Exterior Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Spa Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room
Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Living area Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Dining area Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Kitchen Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness Room Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Public Swimming Pool Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - Pool Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
spacious room with kitchen

size,pool,style
9
stayed there 2 nights with a group of 5 people. I like the color of the apartment, simple white. modern and stylish. Master bedroom is really spacious, with own toilet. other 2 rooms are smaller, one is a double bed, one is single bed. ideally for 5 people. The pool is long enough for swimming. Gym is ok too. Can rent motorbikes with 250 Baht for 24 hours,very convenient to travel around if u know how to drive. Taxi is the way too expensive there. Taxi asks for 400-500 baht for a single ride to Patong which I can already rent 2 motorbikes! There is a little cafe just at the right corner of the entrance, serving pretty nice thai food. They have western food too, been there 3 times during my stay. Staffs can speak good English. Recommend to people travelling as a group or family with children.
Thanit S. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2013
Reasonable price

Clean, reasonable price, self service
7
Clean, reasonable price, self service, quite far from point of interest.. Far from restuarant... Very close to Pating beach
Kannika A. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
Affordable for Friends and Family

Large service apartment with full equipment in Kitchen
6.7
We're on business trip and extended our stay at Phuket. We're looking for the Large service apartment for 5 people with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Kamala suit our needs. The price is also affordable for us. However, the hotel is located out of the city. Took 20 minutes to drive to the Phuket city which is quite not convinence for traveller who has no car.
Hanson X. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2013
perfect friendship getaway

quiet, serene, clean, away from buzzling clubbing scenes
7.7
was at regent condo with a couple of friends. it is indeed a perfect spot for friends to hang out and chill out especially. the clubbing area of patong is only less than 10 minutes away. although no breakfast provided, convenient store is just walking distance away and there are tonnes of street stalls along the main road.
Kyle H. Groups Canada, December 31, 2012
Suited our needs perfectly

Amenities, washer, pool
8
My new wife and I stayed at this condo for 5 nights while we were having our wedding on a nearby beach. My parents and brother shared the unit with us. It is a condo with some hotel services. We were in a 3-bedroom penthouse condo and we were happy with the place overall. It was clean and the furnishings were modern. We had a small plunge pool on the rooftop which had a decent lounging area. It would have been nice if the rooftop had more seating. The place was very good value considering it was peak season. We paid about 1600 USD for 5 nights. We also rented the same unit without a pool for other family members and the price was around $800 for 5 nights. We would have liked to have a few extra things such as a toaster and a coffee maker. We also had trouble figuring out how to use the washing machine so it would have been nice if instructions were provided. In order to do laundry we would also have needed a drying rack. The place isn't really set up for preparing and eating whole meals for a group. Cleaning was daily and it was of a decent quality. Sheets and towels were changed regularly. The location was good for us, but we rented a car and some motorbikes. The walk to the beach isn't too bad (probably about 15 minutes if moving at a decent pace). The condo also provided a shuttle bus 4 times a day to the beach but we never used it.
Kyle H. Groups Canada, December 31, 2012
A nice little spot

Convenience
8
We came as a group of three friends attending a wedding. The place was reasonably clean with modern fixtures and furniture. We found the beds comfortable and everything in reasonable working order. It probably isn't the best location for those looking to party. We have been in Phuket many times before and knew our way around. We had our own transport and knew what kind of accommodation we were getting. The price was very reasonable at a bit over $150 a night for a three bedroom place during peak season. The pools are both nice and well maintained. We would go back again given similar circumstances. There are a couple of gyms you can use and a restaurant on the grounds. There are many good restaurants within a short walk.
Restaurant Tip: The small restaurant to the right of the entrance does a good breakfast with decent coffee.
Hanson X. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2012
Great Stay if you love quiet.

Swimming Pool, Away from Buzz
7.3
the stay at this location is just about the same as renting an apartment, hence expect no breakfast and 24hrs conciege. it is away from the noisy part of phuket. i will recommend you to rent a car or have a fully planned itinerary if you would like to stay here.
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Go stay somewhere else!

Nothing
2
Booked 3 nights stay with Kamala Regent Condo, checked out the next day itself. Toilet is stuck, bed is super hard, roof top pool power point is not working, most of the power point is burnt in the condo. I have book many hotels but most of the hotel would refund me if im not satisfy with their service. This is the only hotel did not want to give me any refund. So people stay somewhere else! I manage to get a way much better hotel with the same price as well.
Pale T. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2012
Nice Idea

Location, pools, kitchen facilities, fairly quiet
4.7
This is not a hotel more like a serviced condo. We booked ourselves into the penthouse of one of the condos and were pretty disappointed in what we got. The services are very basic, where we had cleaning once a day, this did not include changing sheets unless requested or extra pillows and blankets. Pillows cost 50 baht per pillow, and glasses in case you break one cost 100 baht. The sauna did not work at all, after multiple requests to have this checked out, no staff came to assist. The wi-fi was down for a couple of days, the shower in the ensuite had no hot water at all, and there is only one set of keys available to the condo. For families the private pool is not very safe for young children, with limited to no railings around the pool, and the condition of the steps to the pool in need of maintenance . With regards to room sizes, there is one King-size bed, one double-sized bed and one single in the 3 rooms. The staff were ok, but didn't assist anyway when we asked with regards to sauna, wi-fi etc. There is no access to an iron, kettle, toaster etc, so you will need to seek these services in the local community.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat at the restaurant, as the prices are ridiculous, and your better to have your meals either at Coffee Corner or down the main street at Ohlala.
Daniel C. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2012
Very nice big place in a nice area

Big condo with private pool
9.3
3 bedroom condo with private pool. The area is quiet but the accommodation made up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Regent Condo PhuketKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - 3 BedroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Master BedroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BathroomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BeachKamala Regent Condo Phuket - BeachKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - SpaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Suite RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Living areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - Dining areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest room - KitchenKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Fitness RoomKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Public Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse - PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Relax areaKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel exteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Hotel ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Customer ServiceKamala Regent Condo Phuket - EntranceKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Penthouse 3 Bedroom (5 persons)Kamala Regent Condo Phuket - ExteriorKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Regent Condo Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05