Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel

75/27 Moo 3, Kamala Main Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Garden Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Garden
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Hedi D. Families with young children France, May 7, 2015
Excellent place ! Highly recommended

Staff friendly and helpful, nice food
8.7
Beautiful, will come again
Jordan V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Go again

The staff the food the cleanliness
9.7
Great
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Want to chill with all could want close by this is

Staff, location and pool
10
Extended stay by 3 days Great friendly helpful staff Very chilled out place Been to Thailand many times and this was one of the best
Nathalie P. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
a little piece of paradise...

staff, location,food
9.3
I really enjoy my days off in this hotel, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly, and helping for everything. I want to thanks Liz, and the manager, always smiling and taking care of me. I definitively want to come back in this place and recommend it to everyone who want relax holidays.
Kay H. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Good comfy hotel

Staff, central location, pool
9.3
We had a lovely stay whilst at Kamala. Staff very, very helpful. Breakfast omlettes tummy, bar relaxed, pool & gardens kept spotless & room very comfy...
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great small boutique hotel

Cleanliness Staff Facilities
7.7
I stayed here for 5 days. It was nice to be in a clean well cared for place where staff were always happy to assist
Rebecca M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Lovely, quiet spotless oasis in Central kamala

The staff, the pool , the food
8.7
What value for money - a lovely room and a great pool set in a lush tropical garden. The onsite restaurant was superb and great value. Whilst in the centre of kamala and minutes from the beach (free tuk shuttle) room was very quiet. If I could have lifted this hotel up and moved it to another resort I would have stayed longer! To The friendly staff who made our stay special - thank you
Muhammad E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Splendid Hotel

Location is superb, Awesome and friendly staff including the owner of the hotel and not forgetting the condition and cleanliness of the rooms is marvellous.
9.3
Staying in Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel was beyond my expectations especially in the cleanliness of rooms but i was flabbergasted in seeing how clean it was when i entered my room. I was like "Ok, I can leave here forever!!!" Apart from the cleanliness and the condition of the room was kept in good condition, i was happy with the staff performances of each individual staffs. They are all friendly and accomodating to my needs. And i have to give hats off to Liz, the front desk staff, for helping me out on all sorts of my enquiries. She did it with courteously and patiently. Never forget to give that smile of hers. Thank You KTG for the splendid services you guys have showered me...!!!
Janet M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Short break8

Clean,good food, attentive staff
8
Thomas T. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Perfect

rooms,pool and food
10
Fantastic place for a holiday. Everything about the this place was fantastic. This would be one of the best places i have stayed in Phuket. The free shuttle to and from the beach was the icing on the cake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel PhuketKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - GardenKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B01