Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel

75/27 Moo 3, Kamala Main Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Garden Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Exterior Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Garden
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Kyles W. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2015
Great place for the price

Great staff comfy room nice pool
8
Relaxing
Report this review
Candice C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Older than expected

Fridge, staff, pool
6.3
My stay was average. Rooms are older and a bit smelly from the water. Couch was not comfy at all and should be updated. Full sized fridge is nice. Shower was really hot, hard to control. Otherwise staff was helpful and friendly. There's not much to do in Kamala and the beach was filthy with trash everywhere so I stayed poolside. I didn't eat at the restaurant so I don't know how the food is.
Report this review
Desmond G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Poolside garden retreat

Garden and pool, free Tuk Tuk, complex not too big only about fourteen cabins
6
Found the resort very relaxing after the cut and thrust of Patong. Fair size rooms with terrific hot water. Good TV Comfortable couch. Small kitchenette but could benefit with a few more utensils, tea towel etc. Comfortable cane chairs. WIFI WAS TERRIFIC There was no kind of 'dining' table but management speedily found one for us.. House keeping and management attentive. Cosy swimming pool , clean and refreshing. Free Tuk Tuk was a very big plus. The small local restaurant just outside the entrance will give you a superb local meal for only $2 . We Will stay again. Suggest management spend a night in each room to find out the little faults...like no basin plugs.
Report this review
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Great place to stay

Exceptionally helpful staff, swimming pool, beautiful garden environment.
9.7
Very peaceful accommodation. Apartments are clean and well equipped and cleverly designed to give privacy. Beautiful swimming pool. This is a very well run hotel.
Report this review
Hedi D. Families with young children France, May 7, 2015
Excellent place ! Highly recommended

Staff friendly and helpful, nice food
8.7
Beautiful, will come again
Report this review
Jordan V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Go again

The staff the food the cleanliness
9.7
Great
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Want to chill with all could want close by this is

Staff, location and pool
10
Extended stay by 3 days Great friendly helpful staff Very chilled out place Been to Thailand many times and this was one of the best
Report this review
Nathalie P. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
a little piece of paradise...

staff, location,food
9.3
I really enjoy my days off in this hotel, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly, and helping for everything. I want to thanks Liz, and the manager, always smiling and taking care of me. I definitively want to come back in this place and recommend it to everyone who want relax holidays.
Report this review
Kay H. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Good comfy hotel

Staff, central location, pool
9.3
We had a lovely stay whilst at Kamala. Staff very, very helpful. Breakfast omlettes tummy, bar relaxed, pool & gardens kept spotless & room very comfy...
Report this review
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Great small boutique hotel

Cleanliness Staff Facilities
7.7
I stayed here for 5 days. It was nice to be in a clean well cared for place where staff were always happy to assist
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel PhuketKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - GardenKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - ExteriorKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - RestaurantKamala Tropical Garden Hotel Phuket - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08