or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pathway in evening Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Trekking Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-villa Romantic Dinner Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Swimming Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Swimming Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sundeck deck with valley view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga House Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan Lesson Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary Journey Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Class Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Retreat Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village Cycling Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Treatment Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa with valley view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - En-suite Bathroom Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali -  3 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool Villa in evening Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Ubud Chalet - Rice field view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom with outdoor shower Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Product Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Ingredients Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lagoon view
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Frank M. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2013
Very relaxing

Large Villa, Very tranquil
8.7
Thanyarat D. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2013
Pleasant stay in quiet surroundings

Serenity, great breakfast, great staff
7
Kwee V. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Very relaxing. Room is large and good view .

Room is large , staff friendly, garden is nice
8.3
Mozes J. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2013
Nice honeymoon experience

Private villa, quiet surroundings, nice views
9.3
We decided to upgrade to deluxe pool villa just because it is bigger - with a living room, king size bed for the bale bengong, pool with the hill view. All and all, it is a very romantic honeymooners villa. The spa is also worth to try, not the cheapest, but it is something you can do to pamper your partner while on a honeymoon.
Wiwit K. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Quiet and very relaxing hotel.

Luxury condition, nice view of the mountain, good spa
9
Mozes J. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2013
Honeymooners oriented hotel/villa

surrounding lushious landscape, private rooms, romantic setting
8.7
Ubud Chalet seems to be the basic villa (but it is nice with no private swimming pool) - their public pool quite nice. Choose pool villa or deluxe pool villa if you are going for a honeymoon, they are worth it.
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
loved the fantastic view the large pool

Nice view, large pool n nice day n deck chairs
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. This was our third trip to bali this year. We stayed at Seminyak the last 2 trips n wanted to try something different. Ubud was chosen because we wanted a resort with a nice view n we were not disappointed. We were given a 2 bedroom pool villa as all the 1 bedroom pool villas were occupied. We loved the view. It was overlooking the Valley. It was a very enjoyable stay. But if you are looking for good food, then Seminyak will be a better choice.
Daniel K. Couples Macau, April 29, 2013
great staff ;nice surroundings;great private pool;

nice surroundings;great in room dinning;good quality spa
9
never been better ;highly recommend ;great in room breakfast ;
Indi P. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Romantic and sexy pool villa

room, pool, and nature
8.3
We enjoy our honeymoon at Kamandalu. Romantic and sexy pool villa, so quiet... But a lil disappointed about the water in the bathroom, it takes time to fill the bathtub, too long.
Kim S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Awarded TripAdvisor award 2013 and Truly Deserved

Staff friendly service, beautiful natural environment and comfortable room (no mosquito found although surrounded by many trees and plants)
8
Happy to hear that our room is upgraded, i think the front desk realized we have kids and move our room nearer to the pool and restaurant. All staff serve with smile and with polite. Environment is good and to my surprised, NO Mosquito found although both my master bed and babycot is ready with mosquito netting. Only complaint is the WIFI, which is between 1 bar to 0 bar in our room area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Terrace Siring Rice PaddiesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pathway in eveningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - TrekkingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-villa Romantic DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sundeck deck with valley viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga HouseKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan LessonKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary JourneyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga ClassKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga RetreatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village CyclingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa TreatmentKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic LunchKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa with valley viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - En-suite BathroomKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali -  3 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool Villa in eveningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Ubud Chalet - Rice field viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom with outdoor showerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa ProductKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa IngredientsKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lagoon viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venueKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pre-Wedding sessionKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - CoupleKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Public Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pathway

Customer Reviews - Kamandalu Ubud Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06