Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Day time Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Sundeck Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village Club Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun) Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon Tea Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah Yoga
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun) Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme Dinner Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Trekking Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary Journey Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan Lesson Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Retreat Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Living Room at Three Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Morning Yoga Session Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 823 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Leilani G. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Very comfortable and relaxing

The location is close to the attractions by taxi. The food was really good, I wanted to try everything on the menu. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
10
I would definitely recommend Kamandalu Resort. It is a big resort and quiet. Nice and relaxing. The breakfast had lots of choices. A few swimming pools so you can go to the far pool if you want peace and quiet. Small rice terraces behind our room. Nice place to take photos. The staff were very accommodating to our requests. room service was always on time. Getting a taxi into town was a breeze.
Goh L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
quiety hotel

beauty landscape
7.7
hotel staff is well train. the landscape and greeny enviroment make the stay more relax. I like the pool at the edge of the slopping mountian which have aa good view on the rice field and valley.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to natural.
Kulwant B. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Best room type in Kamandulu

L-shaped pool is right beside your living room and there is complete privacy
9.3
We viewed the 3 bedroom Raja Villa for future stay but found the deluxe pool side villa to be of better value.
Kulwant B. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Got ugraded to Garden Villa:)

Huge double beds, very comfortable room
9.3
Very enjoyable stay, great resort and a great escape from the busy towns of Seminyak, Kuta, etc.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Excellent hotel for relaxation

Friendly staff, two decent swimming pools (one with a pool bar), good buffet breakfast
7.7
We were fortunate to get an upgrade from a chalet room to a garden villa. Would recommend this for a couple on a honeymoon. Our villa had an outdoor hut upstairs with an outdoor bed, overlooking the rice fields which was beautiful. One of the pools overlooked the rice fields while the main pool featured a pool bar. Food quality was excellent.
Hadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel, good service , location

good service & food , clean and good for relax.
10
very clean hotel, quit hotel, good service , good food, hopefully next year 2013 we will back. my children love and confortable this hotel.
Yanguo Y. Couples China, December 23, 2012
Lovely vila

very nice vila
10
It was a nice vila for us. It is not far away from the Ubud Palace and shuttle bus service is convenient. The service is great and the staff there are very kind. The view there from the vila is good too. Besides, the dinner in the top of the resort is so tasteful.
Tszto C. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
Not so good customer service in the reception

View, breakfast
8
Not receive a good service in the reception while check in, feel like they are rushing for something and not in a good mod to answer our question. Otherwise everything is acceptable.
Sheue F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
breathtaking resort

the design of the villa and resort is flawless. we felt that the stay was too short
9.3
We love the landscape from our room and the fragrance from our atap roof. The infinity pool in our villa is simply beautiful.
Lee C. Couples December 15, 2012
Nice design villa with private pools

Nice Gardens, pools and friendly sfaff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Day timeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - LobbyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village ClubKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic LunchKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon TeaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah YogaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - TrekkingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary JourneyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan LessonKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga RetreatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Living Room at Three Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Morning Yoga SessionKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-Villa DiningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Aira CafeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa TreatmentKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Jacuzzi at Three Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian DishesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - CocktailsKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village CyclingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Night time

Customer Reviews - Kamandalu Ubud Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02