or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Day time Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Sundeck Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village Club Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun) Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon Tea Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah Yoga
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun) Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme Dinner Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Trekking Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary Journey Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan Lesson Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Retreat Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Living Room at Three Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Morning Yoga Session
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Ooi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
It is a very pleasant stay.

The nature environment, good privacy and friendly staff.
8.7
The resort is surrounded by a lot of trees and nature. Dragonfly and birds flying around. You will enjoy the place if you are a nature lover. Very quiet and peaceful at night. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection might not be a lot but the quality is good.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
A Kind Of Hotel You Would Wish To Come Back

Quite Surrounding, Beautiful Swimming Pool & Great Breakfast
8.3
John J. Couples Ireland, March 23, 2014
Different that we expect from photos

Nice garden , quite pool area . Nice nature
5
Room is old . Especially Bath room , toilet area . This price we will expect little nicer . A lots of area is different from photos . I m diss appointed room . Who is looking for quite , I recommend this hotel . Nice lobby . Nice garden . But room price is not worth it .
Oliver H. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Relaxing and tranquil trip

Tranqulity, garden, fresh air surrounding ubud
8.3
One of my great stay experience in ubud. Great gastronomic experience at the local restaurants
Lola K. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
beautiful gardens and quiet location

quiet, private, gardens were beautiful
8.7
Overall the stay was good, staff were fantastic and very helpful. Only one minor thing with our delux pool villa; we were unable and neither did the staff know to locate the swithes to turn lights off outside. Therefore we slept 2 nights with outside lights on which was annoying since our room was light up from outside, not good when your a light sleeper.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
A quiet place with fresh air and paddy field view

Natural view, quiet romantic ambience, very comfortable room
9
We requested for a paddy field view, so they made arrangement for that and indeed, the view are really a full paddy field. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Very clean and well equipped. Will stay again if we visit Ubud the next time.
Kenneth Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Fantastic experience staying in this resort

The natural surrounding of the resort and traditional Balinese design resort
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the resort. Balinese style chalet with great facilities, resort is surrounded by forest and river. Great infinity pool facing the forest valley.
Kejia B. Couples China, December 31, 2013
A lot better than expected- such peaceful place

Peaceful place, wonderful garden design
7.3
A lot better than expected with a large room size, wonderful garden design
Melly S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
excellent! Having such a great time.

quiet, romantic and friendly staffs.
9.3
Great! I love staying there (this was my second visit)
Seng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Excellent

Room/Environment/Food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Day timeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - LobbyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village ClubKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic LunchKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon TeaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah YogaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - TrekkingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary JourneyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan LessonKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga RetreatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Living Room at Three Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Morning Yoga SessionKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-Villa DiningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Aira CafeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa TreatmentKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Jacuzzi at Three Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian DishesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - MocktailsKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village CyclingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Night time

Customer Reviews - Kamandalu Ubud Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08