or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Sundeck Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village Club Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian Dishes Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun) Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon Tea Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah Yoga
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun) Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme Dinner Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Night time
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (51)
Sort by:
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, July 18, 2014
Comfortable villas in Ubud

Outside shower, free wifi, attentive staff
8
Fast checkin, comfortable rooms, attentive staff willing to fix minor problems, shuttle bus
Ooi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
It is a very pleasant stay.

The nature environment, good privacy and friendly staff.
8.7
The resort is surrounded by a lot of trees and nature. Dragonfly and birds flying around. You will enjoy the place if you are a nature lover. Very quiet and peaceful at night. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection might not be a lot but the quality is good.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
A Kind Of Hotel You Would Wish To Come Back

Quite Surrounding, Beautiful Swimming Pool & Great Breakfast
8.3
Grant O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Nice quiet well designed bali style villas

Beautiful villas, spa and relaxing atmosphere
8.3
The place has beautiful private villas. It is a perfect place to relax and have spa treatments. The hotel has a shuttle service to ubud center where there are temples and handicraft shops.
Chris Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
An ok stay

beautiful garden, quiet room, high ceiling
6.7
it's ok, not bad but nothing really amazing except for the garden. It's like you live in a lush tropical village with plenty of privacy. The management needs to review some SOPs and be more sophiscated in manaing international travellers. e.g, the so-called butler assigned to my villa refused to put two more bottles of water in my villa but told me as a VIP staying at the pool villa, I can go get as many complimentary waters as I want from the villa club - so basically, you should do it yourself. Totally something unimaginable at a so-called 5 star. And it takes forever to get your body wet if you'd like to try the outdoor shower.
Queenie M. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
serene surroundings

fantastic spa, beautiful resort and villa, great buffet breakfast
8
the hotel entrance is really impressive - i felt like i entered into another world...a world of luxury. we booked a chalet room but the room did not look like how it was advertised, so we requested to change rooms and they gave us an upgrade to the garden villa. the garden villa was exceptional - it has high ceiling, outdoor shower and a daybed in the backyard facing the garden. the spa setting was amazing - services were exceptional and setting was serene. i liked it overall, but not sure if i would return since the rooms we got (initial and garden villa) were both really old - old toilet fixtures. we didnt get the renovated room.
Frank M. Solo travelers Germany, May 7, 2013
Very relaxing

Large Villa, Very tranquil
8.7
Guido V. Solo travelers Germany, April 3, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Design, pools, staff
8.7
Very nice and relaxing, design is beautiful and the staff very helpful. However, transport prices - transfers to the airport and the town center can be had for half or less... why charge so much above market rates?!? Internet connection was terrible and not working most of the time.
Goh L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
quiety hotel

beauty landscape
7.7
hotel staff is well train. the landscape and greeny enviroment make the stay more relax. I like the pool at the edge of the slopping mountian which have aa good view on the rice field and valley.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to natural.
Dariusz O. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service

hotel
9
very friendly staff, very quiet and relaxing place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies, Day timeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - LobbyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village ClubKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian DishesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic LunchKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon TeaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah YogaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Night time

Customer Reviews - Kamandalu Ubud Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08