My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pathway in evening Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Trekking Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-villa Romantic Dinner Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Swimming Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Swimming Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sundeck deck with valley view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga House Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan Lesson Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary Journey Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Class Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga Retreat Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village Cycling Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Treatment Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa with valley view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - En-suite Bathroom Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali -  3 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool Villa in evening Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Ubud Chalet - Rice field view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom with outdoor shower Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Product Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa Ingredients Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lagoon view
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Qing T. Groups China, June 24, 2014
Cozy, peaceful quiet place

Good environment Full facility Great spa
9
Eva C. Groups Hungary, June 16, 2014
Very nice hotel incredibly helpful staff

Really nice service, infinity pool and great location
8.3
Chan M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Excellent for relaxation and recuperation

Natural Landscape and rustic feel yoga lessons w mountain view Informative and helpful staff with smiles all the time
8.7
Feel rejuvenated in the luxurious landscape with natural settings. Best resort hotel I had been in a long while. Only snag is the shuttle services could have been more frequent. And inhouse menu could be more extensive.
Fairoz Y. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
Best hotel staffs ever

Staffs, pool, room service
8.3
An excellent stay with the Balinese hospitality you wouldn't forget. Upon arriving the resort, you'll be welcomed with a flower garland and a glass of some tropical punch, the nicest punch I've had. Check-in was no more than 5 minutes and off we go to our villa. Everything about the villa is excellent and since we took one with the pool, the size of our personal compound is huge. Just take note to buy your own snacks before reaching the resort because everything on the menu is on the high side and there aren't any nearby shops outside the resort. Also you should be aware that there are a number of insects and geckos. Apart from the menu and insects, everything else is excellent. Whatever shortcomings the resort have, the super-friendly staffs make up for it. Cheers.
Jingyou C. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Beautiful surrounding. Close to major attractions

Beautiful Balinese design and lush gardens; excellent spas; 15min to Ubud for shopping, cultural activities and night life; friendly service
9
Simply excellent. We were on a relaxation trip to Ubud. The hotel is at the right location - only 15min drive to Ubud centre via hotel shuttle bus, in the middle of rice fields and a lush valley, and admids classic balinese gardens. The service is friendly and efficient. The villa is spacious, each with its own garden. The in-house spa is excellent.
Lisa M. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
my peaceful night at kamandalu

beautiful scenery, awesome swimming pool, large and comfort room
8.7
A night stay at the Kamandalu Resort and Spa was very peaceful.. i only stayed in deluxe room but it was large and so comfort room with an unique indoor and outdoor bathroom. I could sleep very well that night. In the morning i was walking around the hotel, going to the below swimming pool, what i found? An incredible pool with beatiful nature scenery! It made me realize how amazing God's creature.. True beauty of nature so you can feel peace in your heart and mind (you should go there to see and feel it by yourself to prove it, cant describe by words) haha last but not least, i was satisfied spending a night at Kamandalu. And want to come back someday, Thankyou Kamandalu.
Edda B. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Staff, Staff, Staff
9
Khaw L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Relaxing stay in a big villa . Great breakfast

Comfortable bed, good Balinese shower, salt water swimming pool
8.7
Great! Big soacious room. Nice breakfast. Room amenities sufficient. Pretty view of rice terraces
Yong H. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Worth for value

Services was great!!! Excellent and helpfull staff
9.7
Service was great I'm very impressed with the front desk staff assisting us for early check in. The room that we stayed in was also edequately large and comfortable . though there're extra bed..Overall i had a nice stay & would come back again if I visit Bali! A great place and highly recommended....
Parita S. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Beautiful , nice staffs, peaceful
10
I took my mother to Bali and we enjoy very much our stay at Kamadalu. The hotel was beautiful, nice service, good spa, and free shuttle to Ubud center ( very short drive). The internet was very weak at our villa. The hotel offered us the move the room which was very nice of them though we did not take the offer as we only stayed there for 2 nights. Overall very happy about our stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Terrace Siring Rice PaddiesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pathway in eveningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - TrekkingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-villa Romantic DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sundeck deck with valley viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga HouseKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan LessonKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary JourneyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga ClassKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga RetreatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village CyclingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa TreatmentKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic LunchKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa with valley viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - En-suite BathroomKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali -  3 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool Villa in eveningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Ubud Chalet - Rice field viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Bathroom with outdoor showerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa ProductKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa IngredientsKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lagoon viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venueKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pre-Wedding sessionKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - CoupleKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Public Swimming PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pathway

Customer Reviews - Kamandalu Ubud Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07