Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 867 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Shan D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
Very beautiful hotel just wish if I could stay lon
6.7
I was amazed by our villa and hotel landscape! We having both privacy and view from our amazing villa. Very clean, attention to every detail. I love the idea how they located the infinity pool and family pool separately to satisfy guests with different needs. Great pool bar!
Report this review
Prasad H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 16, 2016
Nice place
5.3
We had a good time at the place.
Report this review
Rhia B. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2016
Superb resort and staff
6.7
The beautiful resort is reflected by the beautiful staff. Spent my mother's birthday at the resort and it was definitely memorable.
Report this review
Onnicha K. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2016
Service
5.7
It was awesome!
Report this review
Mochamad T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Perfect ambiance for honeymooners
6
Perfect ambiance for honeymooners
Report this review
Lucille D. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2016
Great Ambiance

1. Friendly and accomodating staff 2. Perfect ambiance for honeymooners 3. Delicious Food
9.7
It was very memorable. We tried the couples' romantic dinner and it was worth. we love our stay.
Report this review
Lucille D. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2016
Great Ambiance

1. Friendly and accomodating staff 2. Perfect ambiance for honeymooners 3. Delicious Food
9.7
It was very memorable. We tried the couples' romantic dinner and it was worth. we love our stay.
Report this review
Lucille D. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2016
Great Ambiance

1. Friendly and accomodating staff 2. Perfect ambiance for honeymooners 3. Delicious Food
9.7
It was very memorable. We tried the couples' romantic dinner and it was worth. we love our stay.
Report this review
Suriana S. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2016
very nice hotel

nice resort, good location, very peaceful
9
me and my husband love this hotel so much... got such a big bed and comfortable resort. with a very nice view. very recommended for short gateway from the city
Report this review
Halim S. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2015
Overrated hotel

Private pool
6.3
Compare to the price this hotel not worthed at all
Report this review
1 - 10 of 583 reviews Next page
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Day timeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sunrise from Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Aerial ViewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - LobbyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby InteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sun Deck at Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village ClubKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village ClubKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa - ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch on the boatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch - Rice Paddies viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - In-Villa DiningKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon TeaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah YogaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue (Alun-Alun)Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - TrekkingKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Culinary JourneyKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Gamelan LessonKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Yoga RetreatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Morning Yoga SessionKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Spa TreatmentKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Dining overview rice terraceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Aira CafeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian DishesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - CocktailsKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Balinese RijsttafelKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Board Meeting RoomKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - SpaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch on boatKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies - Night timeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Aerial shot with valley view


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03