Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kamandalu Ubud Resort

Jl. Andong, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Porte Cochere Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sundeck at Main Public Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Pool Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity Sundeck Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village Club Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa Entrance Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa, Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa, Exterior Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian Dishes Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch, Rice Paddies view Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner, Alun-Alun Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon Tea Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah Yoga
Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue, Alun-Alun Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme Dinner Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies, Night time
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Ishverjeet S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Kamandalu experience

Desigb layout of resort. Pool Villa. crisp sunny weather with cool breez
8
Excellent.
Sophie R. Couples Germany, August 24, 2014
Best hotel EVER, really happy with the choice

perfect hotel, amazing staff, perfect ambiente
10
The Kamandalu Ubus Resort is by far the best hotel we ever stayed in. The Hotel is very beautiful and extremly well-maintained. The staff is amazingly friendly and helpfull. The location is beautiful and a few minutes by car away from Ubud. They have a complementary shuttle to Ubud city every hour. We really recommend this hotel. We had an amazing stay.
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Great stay

tranquil, service, location
8.7
Great stay, in ubud region not far from attractions. hospitality and hotel decor is just what you expect in Bali. Top quality
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

scenery, peace, service
9
Great stay, in ubud region not far from attractions. hospitality and hotel decor is just what you expect in Bali. Top quality
Peter E. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Baux Balinese Village getaway

Ambience serenity village atmosphere
7.7
Very acceptable with exception of the coffee served at breakfast. Truly the worst I had in Bali
Myles C. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Best hotel I have been to in a long time!

service, hotel, friendliness
10
The best Hotel i have stayed to in a long time, everything about this hotel was amazing, i will be recommending this hotel to anyone who wants to relax and get a true 5 star service!
Katherine T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
It was the best hotel in ubud ive ever been

The paddy field, the service. The room facilities
9.3
It was delightful. I feel totalyy relax. Too bad i didntnget time to hav the yoga class.
Frank S. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
A perfect weekend get-away

Staff, room and dining
9.7
Kamandalu was the perfect place for the two of us - slightly away from central Ubud so I could commune with nature (i.e. photograph) and the terraced rice fields while she enjoyed the comfort, pool, friendly staff and poolside dining. About an hour taxi from the Bali airport (USD30 for taxi acquired at the airport). We hired a driver (USD50/day) to go batik fabric hunting. Returning from batik hunting, Kamandalu was great - isolated from central Ubud so that after a hectic day - she could swim while I did my photography. Simply the best!!!
Joeri T. Couples Belgium, July 26, 2014
Great location, beautiful boutique resort

Close to the rice paddies and ubud center. Beautiful yoga studio. Balinese villas with private garden and sun beds
9
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, July 18, 2014
Comfortable villas in Ubud

Outside shower, free wifi, attentive staff
8
Fast checkin, comfortable rooms, attentive staff willing to fix minor problems, shuttle bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies, Day timeKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Porte CochereKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Sundeck at Main Public PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity PoolKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Infinity SundeckKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Village ClubKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Villa EntranceKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa, ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Garden Villa, ExteriorKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Indonesian DishesKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic Lunch, Rice Paddies viewKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Picnic LunchKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner, Alun-AlunKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Afternoon TeaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rumah YogaKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Wedding venue, Alun-AlunKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Theme DinnerKamandalu Ubud Resort Bali - Rice Paddies, Night time

Customer Reviews - Kamandalu Ubud Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06