Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kambuja Inn

No. 8-10 Street 174, Sangkat Phsar Thmei III, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Room (With small Balcony) Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Superior (Garden View) Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Superior (Garden View) Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Room (Garden View) Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Single Standard Room Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Room (Garden View) Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Garden Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Garden Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - View Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Fang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2015
good place for staying

quite, clean, nice breakfast
7.7
good
Fang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
nice place to stay

quite, clean, nice breakfast
8.7
very good
Gernot M. Couples Germany, January 6, 2015
Breakfast needs to be adjusted

Very friendly, good Rooms, good location
7
Our stay was short and nice. Merely two things are present negative. 1. To Agoda - We booked a double superior, incl. breakfast, which means to us that breakfast should be incl. Suprisely it was only for one person the breakfast included and we need to pay additional 5$ for breakfast. 2. The choices for breakfast are not satisfying and the apperiance of the breakfast was not nice. At least it seemns to us that the price of 5$ per person for the breakfast was not valuable.
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Disappointing

Friendly staff, decent location, big room
5.7
The room was big but the furniture and bathroom were quite old. The toilet barely flushed and there was a short circuit when I plugged in the fridge. I've stayed at nicer places for less. And they overcharge for laundry...go down the street!
David T. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Antique charm, modern comforts,

The size and decor of the room, the staff, the food.
9.7
The building is French colonial, with original antique furniture and fittings. The room was just beautiful. Big enough to live in, immaculate ensuite, beautifully furnished with antiques. Cool and comfortable with a large ceiling fan and aircon. The staff were eager to help at every turn and spoke excellent English. The breakfast was excellent, served in a lovely dining space. I will definitely stay again.
Hanna L. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2014
didn't live up to 'fantastic' rating

interesting colonial era feel
6.7
The airconditioning in our room was useless - it blew air but it wasn't cold at all so had a rather hot night. There were some gnawed out holes in the sheets and a rat or large gecko scurried across our bedroom floor. The room was huge but a bit dark despite all the lights. Shower was over a plastic bathtub. Staff friendly enough but didn't say much. Overall disappointed for a 'superior double' didn't feel we got value for money.
Erik S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Nice and historic

Historic and good location
8
Huge room for the price, but kind of musty and not super clean, but that is common for historic buildings.
Marla P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Charming hotel, nice location, comfortable stay

charming hotel, quiet street near to central district, great staff
8.7
This is such a charming and comfortable hotel, well-located to restaurants and top attractions, yet on a quiet street. The staff was easy to converse with in English and were great. My room was extremely dark at night, which could easily be remedied with higher voltage bulbs.
John S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
neat old building with history, quiet location bet

staff, quiet location, good breakfast
7.3
all above good. could use a little care as far as maintenance and housekeeping.
Khairul F. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Nice decorated hotel

Spacious room, easily accessed to shopping and eating areas..
8
Had 1 night stay here and got a spacious room for 3 of us. The only bad experience was the hotel had power trips twice in the middle of the night. No one was at the counter and we had to go down to look for the staff who can resolve the problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kambuja Inn Phnom PenhKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Room (With small Balcony) Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Superior (Garden View)Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Superior (Garden View)Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Room (Garden View)Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Single Standard RoomKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Double Room (Garden View)Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Garden Kambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - GardenKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - ViewKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKambuja Inn Phnom Penh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07