My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kameo House Hotel Rayong

305/14, Sukhumvit Road,Nernphra,Muang , Rayong City Center, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Studio Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Studio Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Studio Suite pantry with kitchenette Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom Suite Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Reception Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Reception Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive Lounge Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive Lounge Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive Lounge Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive Lounge Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool
Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Whirlpool Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Meeting Room Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Meeting Room Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness Room Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness Room Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness Room Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness Room Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - California Steak Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - The Orchard Restaurant Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - California Steak Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Rayong City Center Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Preecha K. Families with young children Thailand, January 26, 2014
Nice modern comfortable hotel with Jacuzzi

Large comfortable room, Jacuzzi , great breakfast
8
We impressed with the Jacuzzi which our son really enjoyed it. The breakfast was great. However, the room was equiped with old electrical appliances e.g. Microwave oven, Refrigerator, etc. The air cond. was wall mounted type which was not cool enough although we set it to 23 degree. (may be the bed was designed to be under the air cond.) The compressor made loud noise every now and then. The receptionist did not give sufficient info about where to get to the room, how to operate the lift (the numbering in the lift was confusing). The WIFI can only be used in the public area, not in the room. Other than that this hotel was good, new, modern, and comfortable.
Hiang K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Quiet and comfortable

location, comfortable and large room
7.3
Hotel is easy to locate, Near to Laem Thong Mall. 20km to Ban Phe Pier to go to Koh Samet.
Chitlada T. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Great like nice

Big room, perfect fitness, cheap
9
Narumon T. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2013
Comfortable Stay during Holidays.

Location, staff service, fitness and swimming pool facilities and breakfast.
8
It is very pleasant stay, we have been staying regularly for a short holiday period. We enjoy the hotel room and its facility, the hotel is nearby the shopping center and restaurants.
Titus K. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Good room

Good room Nice food Nice location
7.7
You can walk to Rayong night life street, and for shopping center it is not far from the hotel
Steven B. Business travelers Netherlands, September 11, 2013
Had a good workout

Good gym facilities, good location and courteous staff
8
Nattaporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
Good location, easy to find on main road.

Nightlife, location, pool
7
Location was very good, on the main road, easy to fine. Nearby attract for night life and glosary store. If you're business traveller in Mabtraput, this place will be very good choice because it is on the main road and can go to Mabtruput very easy.
Lars V. Business travelers Denmark, August 25, 2013
Great Value for Money, Excellent Room

Room Size, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
I had booked a Jr. Studio suite, but was upgraded to a 2 bedroom Suite for reasons I did not ask, it was Spacious and very comfortable. Room was equipped with kitchenette as well as laundry machine. Room service was excellent as well as quality and taste of food served using this service. Swimming Pool, fitness and Sauna area is located on 8th floor and is a place that is well decorated and offers seating area where one can relax. Reastaurant on 9th floor is also a recommended place to visit offering a varity of food. Shuttle service is provided free of service, offering transport between Kameo Classic, Kantary Bay Hotel as well as to local shopping mall Laemthong that has a vast arrey of shops.
Bahadir T. Groups Turkey, August 12, 2013
pleasant stay

nice pool and facilities , attentive staff , at the heart of the city
8.3
Our two-day stay at Kameo House was a pleasant experience . We have been welcomed nicely by the staff . Rooms with kitchenette were well-decorated and cover your needs . We had the breakfast at the restaurant nearby the lobby and it was nice . Staff is attentive and helpful . We also liked the gym,pool and sauna at the 8th floor . Pool is large and clean . And there is a separate children pool nearby the main pool . There is also jacuzi facility . One good thing about the hotel they charge reasonable price for the things they sell . As an example a can of soft drink is 25 Baht where it is 15 Baht or sth at 7-11 . But they also charge you extra for internet for your room . It is 150 Baht per day as far I remember . Overall I have been satisfied with the hotel and definitely it is one of the best options for me if I can make a visit to Rayong again .
George R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
excellant modern hotel

modern clean self catering
8.3
overall kameo house hotel is modern clean with excellant furniture and appliences

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Studio SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Studio SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Studio Suite pantry with kitchenetteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - One Bedroom SuiteKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - ReceptionKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - ReceptionKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive LoungeKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive LoungeKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive LoungeKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Executive LoungeKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - WhirlpoolKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Meeting RoomKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Meeting RoomKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness RoomKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness RoomKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness RoomKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Fitness RoomKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - California SteakKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - The Orchard RestaurantKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - California SteakKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Swimming PoolKameo House Hotel Rayong Rayong - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03