Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kampung Tok Senik Hotel

Lot 1577, Kawasan Mata Air Mukim Ulu Melaka, Ulu Melaka, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Restaurant Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Exterior Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Lobby Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Surroundings Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room Kampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room
Area: Ulu Melaka Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Normadiah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
peace and quiet

country side and nice to stay If we love to be released stress from busy days
6.3
Md Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
daylight-nice.. night-horror

large room, friendly staff, clean room
5.3
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
nice hotel

good breakfast,friendly staff and nice view
7.3
Rashed O. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Value for money

Bigger room, Lush-green surroundings, Authentic Kampung Style
8
Great. Nice room and its facilities. However, for the first time traveler to this Resort Hotel, the "unavailability" of a SIGNBOARD bearing the name of this hotel would end up turning into wrong direction.
Ong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
not a good place to stay

i not think i have best thing to say
4.3
i not very like this hotel , the room is quite old
Chang K. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Great

REST REST AND REST
9
Randika K. Couples Sri Lanka, April 26, 2013
not very good, very old hotel

very old, antiques, good to relax and sleep
3
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
A truly Malaysian Kampung Experience

Cleanhotel
6
Oldish but Quiet Peaceful Environment Clean Great Local Food Attentive Friendly Staff You really need a Car to get in and around the other sites of Langkawi but just hire a car at the airport and its not far from where you'll want to go Do Not be put off by other reviewers if you want to experience a truly Malaysian Kampung Experience Its a Lovely Place
Tu M. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
If you're looking to experience countryside living

quiet & serene surrounding, traditional design, nice swimming pool & view
7.7
peaceful. But building a bit rundown. The balcony of the unit we stayed is a bit shaky and dangerous.
Saidatul A. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2013
spacious, comfy quiet

the room size is superb, but the surroundings a bit too dark and eerie at night
6
we had 3 connected rooms and it was HUGE and spacious the only downside i felt is 1- the place needs MORE lighting at night 2- at least a guard stationed in front of the entrance i have read spooky stories of the resort, but since we didnt encounter any, i take that they were aweful romours. i love the place nontheless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kampung Tok Senik Hotel LangkawiKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Deluxe RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - LobbyKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - BathroomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - SurroundingsKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - BathroomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomKampung Tok Senik Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05