Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - View from the right of the terrace Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hilantagaan Sandbar, accessible by boat from Kandugyap Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Garden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Garden Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Villa Interior Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Donut Rock in Paradise Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Kandugyap Lawn Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lounging Area Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Entrance Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tiny Beach Cove Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Paradise Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nearby Attraction
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Reception Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Paradise Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pasil Sandbar Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bantayan Church Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bantayan Museum Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Virgin Island Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Beach
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Pui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Report this review
Isabel D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8.7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
Bad Location
4.7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Report this review
Gary V. Couples Canada, June 17, 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Report this review
Zhixiang S. Solo travelers China, May 19, 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Report this review
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, February 23, 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Report this review
Terry A. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8.3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Report this review
Kamil J. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7.3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Report this review
Gerald Y. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7.7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Report this review
Geoffrey B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - View from the right of the terraceKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hilantagaan Sandbar, accessible by boat from KandugyapKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - GardenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - GardenKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Villa InteriorKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Donut Rock in Paradise BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Kandugyap LawnKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lounging AreaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntranceKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tiny Beach CoveKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Paradise BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nearby AttractionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - ReceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Paradise BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pasil SandbarKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bantayan ChurchKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bantayan MuseumKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Virgin IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Virgin Island, 20 min by boat from KandugyapKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntranceKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - EntranceKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - SurroundingsKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - BeachKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nearby AttractionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Santa Fe Beach ClubKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Nearby AttractionKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08