arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (73)

Business travelers (2)

Couples (42)

Solo travelers (10)

Families with young children (7)

Families with older children (4)

Groups (8)

Very good
7.9
based on 73 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Facilities
9.2
Location
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4

9 Pui I.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2015
very quite staying
clean room, private beach, quiet place
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place

8.7 Isabel E.
Philippines
July 21, 2015
Chill vacation
The room, the garden and the staff
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.

4.7 Ma S.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Bad Location
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.

8 gary V.
Canada
June 18, 2015
relaxing
great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.

10 Zhixiang S.
China
May 21, 2015
nice view
I love the sea,the food,the room.
Very nice.

7 KAM T.
Macau
June 12, 2015
lovely seaview villa
quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it

8.3 Terry B.
Australia
October 07, 2014
Fabulous place to stay
Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.

7.3 Kamil J.
Singapore
April 02, 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.
located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)

7.7 Gerald Y.
Australia
March 20, 2014
Good quiet place to stay
Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.

9 Geoffrey B.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Great place to stay
Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there