or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kanishka Villas Hotel

Jalan Kunti 8Y, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Jacuzzi Suite Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Ng K. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice villa, great staff

Beautiful villa, nice staff, great breakfast
9.3
The villa staff decorated my room with flowers and a pair of swan for my anniversary celebration, even serve a cake and pastries :) so nice!!!
William L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
A pleasure stay in a lovely villa

Room, Service, Location
9.3
We received superb service. Food was lovely, and was sent to our villa as requested. Mosquito repellent was provided as the bath room was an open space. Jacuzzi was nice to use, although it took us more than 30min to fill the tub. Thank you Kanishka Villa!
Carlos V. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, the room staff were friendly. I don't have a good 3rd thing.
5.7
My stay was ok at best. The rooms were a bit outdated. The Internet almost never worked and the free breakfast was pretty bland. I did order evening food and it was better. The Mosquitos were pretty intense. The location was good as it was walking distance to good shopping. The villas were very hard to find for taxi drivers. The hotel is 3 star at best.
Marcus L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
A very Comfortable Stay

Location, Comfort, cleaniness
9.3
My stay was very comfortable. I felt if breakfast could be arrange in such a way that u do not have to answer and open the door then that will be really good. Did not check with villa if this is possible though. Overall a very pleasant stay and would consider staying there again in the future.
Ben J. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Easily the best hotel I have ever stayed at

The room architecture and fit/finish is amazing! Hotel Service, Homely feel
10
Service is amazing, friendly staff, always smiling, rooms are all very private and extremely nice! instantly made me feel at home and comfortable and its all of the little things, like free treats placed in the fridge everyday ect although i like to visit different hotels wherever i travel, ill most definitely be back to this one!
Khashayar S. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Disapponted by service

Location, politeness of staff, good rooms
7.3
The hotel is good, well located, close to action in Seminyak but far from the noise and bustle. There are around 25 villas under management. We took the 1 bed jacuzzi villa which was on the 2nd floor, but still pvt and cordoned off. The room was big with a big patio, outdoor dining area etc. The bathroom was big too. However, the service was a bit amiss, the staff was very polite, but the breakfast delivery was wrong on 2 of the 3 days and the food was cold by the time it reached our room. They need to find a better way to delivery the food rather than the straw basket. May be get a bit more technology involved. Value for money with the agoda deal.
Ping H. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Beautiful villa and wonderful service

Delicious breakfast. Attentive and helpful staff. Great location
8.3
Imogen M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing slice of peace and quiet

Location - walking distance or $2 taxi to eateries, quiet location and beautiful room.
9.7
My boyfriend and I stayed in the one bedroom Jacuzzi suite of Kanishka and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were accommodating and our room was beautifully clean and maintained for the duration of our stay. The language barrier was a bit of a challenge – I ordered tea and received coffee for breakfast but other than that nil issues! We even rang reception at 4am one morning to bring up some mosquito spray! A lovely quiet location but walking distance to shops and the beach roughly 20 minutes or $2 in a taxi. Would recommend to people wanting to escape the hustle and bustle.
Chirag P. Couples Kenya, June 26, 2014
Great customer service, beautiful spa rooms

food, service, location
10
Will definitely stay again
Charles H. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Large, clean, private villas

good size, good food, clean
9
Villas big, private, swimming pool bit small. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kanishka Villas Hotel BaliKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04