or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kanishka Villas Hotel

Jalan Kunti 8Y, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Jacuzzi Suite Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Exterior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Khashayar S. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Disapponted by service

Location, politeness of staff, good rooms
7.3
The hotel is good, well located, close to action in Seminyak but far from the noise and bustle. There are around 25 villas under management. We took the 1 bed jacuzzi villa which was on the 2nd floor, but still pvt and cordoned off. The room was big with a big patio, outdoor dining area etc. The bathroom was big too. However, the service was a bit amiss, the staff was very polite, but the breakfast delivery was wrong on 2 of the 3 days and the food was cold by the time it reached our room. They need to find a better way to delivery the food rather than the straw basket. May be get a bit more technology involved. Value for money with the agoda deal.
Ping H. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Beautiful villa and wonderful service

Delicious breakfast. Attentive and helpful staff. Great location
8.3
Imogen M. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing slice of peace and quiet

Location - walking distance or $2 taxi to eateries, quiet location and beautiful room.
9.7
My boyfriend and I stayed in the one bedroom Jacuzzi suite of Kanishka and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were accommodating and our room was beautifully clean and maintained for the duration of our stay. The language barrier was a bit of a challenge – I ordered tea and received coffee for breakfast but other than that nil issues! We even rang reception at 4am one morning to bring up some mosquito spray! A lovely quiet location but walking distance to shops and the beach roughly 20 minutes or $2 in a taxi. Would recommend to people wanting to escape the hustle and bustle.
Chirag P. Couples Kenya, June 26, 2014
Great customer service, beautiful spa rooms

food, service, location
10
Will definitely stay again
Charles H. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Large, clean, private villas

good size, good food, clean
9
Villas big, private, swimming pool bit small. Good location.
Jim C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
excellent. Would definitely stay again.

pool, staff,location.
9.3
Very Very Happy. Would highly recommend. Hotel staff were very helpful.
Pey Y. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Awesome

Friendly staff Very nice room Good service
8.7
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Good location at Bali.

Nice staff, good location and many restaurant near the villa.
7.7
Lucky W. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
One of the best affordable villa in Seminyak

Nice Room, Centre seminyak area, Cozy ambiance.
8
It's a good deal, near of everything, suggest if you come to this villa you rent a motorcycle so every place is so near, because it's in the middle of Seminyak area. Near of good restaurant, near by the Kuta Beach, near the Sunset road if you wanna go to Nusadua or Jimbaran or Airport.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good customer service and good for couples to stay

Centrally located, customer oriented and comfortable
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kanishka Villas Hotel BaliKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - One Bedroom Jacuzzi SuiteKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - ExteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKanishka Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06