Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kansai Airport Washington Hotel

1-7, Rinku Orai-kita, Izumisano-city, Kansai Airport, Osaka, Japan 598-8522 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Exterior Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Exterior Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Exterior Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Exterior Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Meeting Room Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Restaurant Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Restaurant Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Facilities Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Restaurant Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Guest Room Kansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Kansai Airport Number of Rooms: 502
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Suriyon P. Families with older children Thailand, September 25, 2014
comfortable and convenient

good location, big room and good breakfast
9
good
Samuel L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Valud hotel!

Clear, Location, Friendly
2.7
Good
Sonny G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good Transit Hotel

Near airport, close to train station, clean
6
I stayed at the hotel because need to catch an early flight the next day. the hotel offer free shuttle to the airport which is very helpful. the room is quite small, and the hotel building is a bit old
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A wonderful night after a tiring day.

Near to Airport, Clean, Nice Breakfast.
10
Pleasant with wonderful memories.
Yanicha K. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
Good place to stay near KIX airport

Location, Room Size, Facilities
7.3
The room is large since they upgrade us from semi-double to double, but looks a bit old style. The location is good just 5 min walk to Rinku Town shopping and outlet. The staff can speak English and helpful since we request non smoking room, late check in and airport shuttle bus for the check out date and they fulfilled them all.
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Just like typical Japan hotel tidy

Family Mart @ 2/F very convenient
7.3
Lauren P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Very satisfactory.

Price, location, shuttle bus
9.3
I stayed at the Kansai Airport Washington Hotel during a 16 hour layover between flights. The hotel was reasonably priced and had everything needed for an over night stay for one. The shuttle bus was a highlight for me and was very prompt and efficient. Nice hotel, nice room, clean and tidy. Wifi a bit dodgy at times, but still managed to use Skype on it.
Ji J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
An Airport Transfer Hotel

Good location, nice breakfast, great view.
7.7
I stayed here on a morning transit flight for convenience. Location wise it is next to Rinku Town with some things to do, but things are generally pricey if you're not looking for designer/import stuff. I was fortunate enough there was a end-of-summer fireworks show so I managed to enjoyed it. The hotel also offered transit flight to airport for free which saved me some money on the transit. The breakfast spread was also good. Room-wise it was small and hard getting used to after my previous stay at MyStays, but nevertheless well equipped. However there was no microwave to preheat meals. The bidet in my room was also not functioning and water heat was on and off when I was showering. I believe for the price paid (about 30% more than MyStays) it could do better, but won't recommend staying unless its a transit..
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
Nice Airport Hotel

Excellent access to/from the airport with the convenient free shuttle bus, clean and comfortable room and the convenience store operating on the 2nd floor.
9
For me, this is almost a perfect airport hotel.
Marc T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
The worst hotel i have ever stayed in
4
Nothing, staff were very rude, rooms were dirty, hair in bath tub. I did not enjoy the stay in the Kansai Airport Washington Hotel at all. The staff were extremely rude and unheloful which goes against everything I and my family had experienced in Japan. We met and experienced wonderful hospitality everywhere on our journey except in this hotel. The worst hotel I have ever stayed in, in the world! Staff very rude and unhelpful, rooms had hair in the bath tub and sink on check in. Do not stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kansai Airport Washington Hotel OsakaKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - ExteriorKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - ExteriorKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - ExteriorKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - ExteriorKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Meeting RoomKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - RestaurantKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - RestaurantKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - FacilitiesKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - RestaurantKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Guest RoomKansai Airport Washington Hotel Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kansai Airport Washington Hotel, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C01