Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kantary Hills Hotel

44 Nimmanhaemin Road, Suthep, Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Whirlpool Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge
Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Stream Room Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming pool Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Nimman Bar& Grill
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Jackie C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Clean hotel with great service

Clean, convenient location and helpful staff
9
This hotel definitely provided a nice accommodation for our Chiang Mai trip. Pros: 1. Convenience It's situated in the middle of Nimman Road, where numerous nice cafe and restaurants are closed. There are two 7-Eleven nearby too. It took us only 20 minutes from the airport! 2. Helpful staff 3. Clean environment No matter the lobby, room or the swimming pool, the hotel was very clean and well managed. There were very few mosquitoes or any other bugs. Cons: 1. Wifi It's hard for us to believe that we had to pay for in-room wifi. Hope the next time we stay at this hotel the wifi can be free of charge. 2. We booked a double room (and clearly when we checked in we were couple), but they gave us a twin room. It took us around 30 minutes to swtich to a double room though the staff were polite and nice. We like this hotel very much and will choose it again if we travel to Chiang Mai in the future.
Report this review
Charoen S. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2014
Location , Value for money

Staff Performance, Location, Value for money
9
Good location, Staff are very professional , Definitely will go back to this hotel again
Report this review
Hao Z. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Stay away from it

Clean, pool, easy parking
4.3
Horrible. Daytime have construction in the back, night time has night club. Complaint to front desk, his reponse was till 1:30am will be okay because the club will close at that time. Totally didn't agree with that "solution". Then, he agreed to move us to another room. However, instead of giving us one bed room, he provided us with two beds for our honeymoon...... Finally, he moved us into a suite with one bed at 1:30am...... There are tons of hotels in Chiang Mai. We found one in old town was super nice and quiet, much better location, and, much cheaper.
Report this review
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
reasonable price with superb quality

reasonable price with superb quality
9.7
Report this review
Yongguan X. Families with young children China, September 9, 2014
Friendly staff and pleasant stay

Very quiet and cozy place yet still in the vibrate town center; Family suite is perfect for family with young kids; The bundled breakfast also has varieties that caters for different eating habit;
8
Report this review
Pauline W. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Breakfast and Facilities
10
Nice and comfortable
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Many things very good but!

Many things were very good but myself and my daughter both got Conjuncivitus from the swimming pool and we are both very I'll!!
6.7
Totally spoilt by our illness!!
Report this review
Alain R. Couples Belgium, September 2, 2014
Superb

Location, service and staff
9
First class
Report this review
Jennifer M. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Great place for business trip

Service mind, Clean, Professional Service
10
Great Awesome Like and will be backed there again ^^
Report this review
Cheng W. Couples China, August 27, 2014
good hotel , good food, good location

every thing good!
8.3
The hotel location is very good, good facilities, restaurant breakfast delicious, especially the bread .. the room bright, comfortable, great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Two Bedroom SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Two Bedroom SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Studio SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Two Bedroom SuiteKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - WhirlpoolKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Stream RoomKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming poolKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Hot TubKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Nimman Bar& GrillKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Nimman Bar& GrillKantary Hills Hotel Chiang Mai - Nimman Bar& Grill

Customer Reviews - Kantary Hills Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03