or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya

168 M.1 Rojana Rd, U-Thai, Khlong Suan Plu, Ayutthaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - One Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fitness Room Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Sauna Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Jacuzzi
Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - The California Steak Restaurant Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet Lunch Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet Lunch Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fresh Beef Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Cafe Kantary
Area: Khlong Suan Plu Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Grace H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great hotel riverside

The view, the staff and the room!
8.3
We arrived at around 12 noon, but the reception staff was really good. Without asking, he was trying to get us an early check in, and he managed to do it after waiting several minutes. We really appreciated it as we just came in from Ayutthaya and the hot weather made my mom tired. He also upgraded us to a suite-river view. The view from the room was amazing!
Jerry K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Comfortable and Luxury!

The room is beauty. The furnishing is new. You have a nice feeling that the room is clean, luxurious and comfortable to be in. The bed is firm and superb to sleep on.
9.3
I have a very pleasant experience staying at kantary Hotel Ayutthaya. I note my room was away from the road. If my room was facing the road, I did wonder if my sleep would have disturbed by road noise, especially for light sleeper. Nevertheless, I rate my stay as excellent.
Tanutcha M. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2015
great

beautiful room, nice staff, convenient
10
Yothin S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
great service

location, clean room, nice breakfast
10
Khushroo T. Families with older children India, January 2, 2015
Excellent family hotel

Helpful front desk staff, excellent food at California Steak restaurant, clean comfortable room with balcony
9.7
Excellent service from the front desk staff. Pleasantly surprised by the quality and variety of food at the New Year's eve buffet dinner at California Steak restaurant in the hotel. Cheerful staff made the dinner an enjoyable experience. Clean room with extremely comfortable bed and couch.
Richard K. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Lovely room, terrible noise insilation

Location,cleanliness of room, parking
7.3
We only stayed for one night. We were high up on the 14th floor well above the traffic noise of the highway outside or so we thought. The sliding patio doors rattled most of the night until I wedged some leaflets between them. However, they stopped none of the noise from the highway so much so that we actually got up multiple times during the night to check that no windows or doors were open.
Supatchaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
overall was quite good

location/room facilities/Reception
8.7
Found that some staff at Restaurant should be more trained on service manner.
Chris D. Couples Canada, November 27, 2014
OK

Pool Jacuzzi Parking
6.3
It was alright.......breakfast alright....dinner in restaurant overpriced...over all it was just alright
Arumugam K. Families with young children India, November 2, 2014
Ok

nothing special except that staff were somewhat helpful to arrange for taxi and tuktuk fornour travel. they could barely understand us.
6
Jason Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great comfortable stay

comfort, convenience and great service
10
It was fantastic. I certainly would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Ayutthaya. It was truly a 5 star experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - One Bedroom SuiteKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom SuiteKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - SaunaKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - JacuzziKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - The California Steak RestaurantKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet LunchKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet LunchKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fresh BeefKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Cafe Kantary


AS-AGWEB-3A01