Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya

168 M.1 Rojana Rd, U-Thai, Khlong Suan Plu, Ayutthaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - One Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fitness Room Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Sauna Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Swimming Pool
Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Jacuzzi Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - The California Steak Restaurant Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet Lunch Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet Lunch Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fresh Beef Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Cafe Kantary
Area: Khlong Suan Plu Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
David B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Great stopover

Upexecutive lounge, swimming pool
9.7
We arrived and were greeted by very friendly staff
Report this review
Theo D. Couples Netherlands, July 30, 2015
Great hotel, good staff, very helpful.

Pool area, friendly staff, great buffet breakfast
9
We stayed two days, and asking for a bottle of champagne for my wives birthday, they came up also with a great cake and candles and the waiter even sang with me happy birthday. Great stuff !! well appreciated !! Pool is great pity there is no bar for a drink were you can meet people. The drink had to come from 15 stories below. It really needs a bit of LTC in several places to be a 5 star. Our room was great.
Report this review
King B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Big room

Big room , friendly staff , breakfast
6.7
Overall stay is fine
Report this review
King B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Clean hotel

Breakfast , clean , big room
6.7
I think kantary hotel is the best hotel I found in this area so far. Overall stay is good
Report this review
Sten P. Couples Sweden, July 23, 2015
Average and clearly not a 5 star hotel

cleanleness, upgraded room, location
6
Can not really complain much. But you surely expect more from a 5 star hotel. As we arrived, no one at the entrance to help and greeet us welcome. We arrived at 2pm and the room was not ready. But we were upgraded to a bigger room once we got one. Hotel charged for WIFI which is not usual anymore, particularily at a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was average. Everything pretty average. A soulless establishment.
Report this review
William B. Families with young children Canada, July 12, 2015
Excellent Staff

Staff, customer service, and politeness
6.3
Had a studio suite, smelled like smoke but other than that it was great stay. swam in the pool before a nice breakfast and hit the road after a good nights sleep.
Report this review
On-Anong K. Families with older children Thailand, July 5, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Clean , comfortable, room design
7.7
Very good..
Report this review
Lek C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
A very comfortable stay with a great breakfast

We enjoyed the breakfast and were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite. Service was good too!
9.3
We enjoyed everything we experienced at the hotel. Thanks to the hotel staff, we were upgraded to a suite. The breakfast spread was great, bed was very comfortable. Coffee was good too! We had a driver to fetch us around, so the location was not a big issue. The drive to sights was about 10 minutes by car. Thank you!
Report this review
Apichaya F. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Great Food and Pool

Food/Pool/Room
9
This is the second time that we stay here. First time we are very happy and get the good time at Kantary Hotel. Second time is not quite happy. We checked in without staff carry the bag as we has a your child. Welcome drink
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Nice, but not 5-star. Rough around the edges.

Housekeeping, price, overall comfort
8
I expected much more based on other reviews, but this is what I found: 1) Rooms are more worn than expected. e.g., some wood veneer pealing off the bed is held in place with tape. Not troubling, but not 5-star. 2) Industrial/business area. You won't want to go strolling off to anywhere from here. 3) Wi-fi the old, old, fashioned way. You pay $5 per day, per device, and get a little piece of paper with unique username and password. 4) Breakfast buffet is fine, but the staff mostly stands and observes. Upside: Big thank-you to housekeeping. She worked tirelessly, kept the place spotless and took care of our laundry.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - One Bedroom SuiteKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom SuiteKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - SaunaKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Swimming PoolKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - JacuzziKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - The California Steak RestaurantKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet LunchKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet LunchKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fresh BeefKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Cafe Kantary


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04