or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya

168 M.1 Rojana Rd, U-Thai, Ayutthaya, Ayutthaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - One Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Lobby Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive Lounge Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fitness Room Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Sauna Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Jacuzzi
Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - The California Steak Restaurant Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet Lunch Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet Lunch Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fresh Beef Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Cafe Kantary
Area: Ayutthaya Number of Rooms: 193

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Great place to stay if in ayutthaya, clean rooms g

Great place to stay if in ayutthaya, clean rooms good gym and pool. Good service and food is good too
6
Great place to stay if in ayutthaya, clean rooms good gym and pool. Good service and food is good too
Gee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Outside of town. Quick access to main road.

Located outside of the town center. Easy access to industrial area by car. Value for money.
7.7
Value for money and clean room.
Sasha L. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Very nice hotel, good food and nice staff

Pool, gym, room
8.3
Comfortable, good location not to far from site seeing locations
Terry T. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Great value and clean

Great value, clean and has nice gym and pool
6
Great place to stay if in ayutthaya, clean rooms good gym and pool. Good service and food is good too
Per R. Couples Norway, April 11, 2014
Excellent hotel and service, but close to highway

Excellent service level, very good restaurant, nice swimming pool area
9.7
We booked a studio room - and asked for a room in the main building at one of the upper floors. We did so after reading comments from previous guests at www.agoda.com. And we got what we requested via Agoda - a room at the 15.th floor in the main bulding. Perfect... That is pretty important for this hotel, - as I am quite sure that a lot of the rooms in the 2.nd building will have huge problemes with noise from the traffic at the mainroad, passing very close to this building - 24/7. But in general the service level of this hotel was excellent - and both the quality of the hotel, their restaurant and their rooms was very good. The quality of the food in the restaurant was also high - both for the breakfast and for the dinner.
Kevin G. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Easy to find

Room size,location and staff
9.7
Was very relaxing ,the room was very clean and the veiw was good ,the food was great and the staff very friendly
Kelly H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Very convenient and clean

Restaurant and great coffee shop. Very clean and excellent facilities
9.3
Great! Restaurant and great coffee shop. Very clean and excellent facilities
Ilya L. Couples Russia, March 2, 2014
SUPERB

superb rooms, fab rooftop pool and sauna
10
The Kantary chain has always amazed us with the quality and the spaciousness of their rooms. This hotel is not an exclusion. This was probably the best room we've ever lived in and we travelled a lot. Two-level room with all the facilities including a washing machine, a microwave and all the utensils it looked more like a good appartment rather than a hotel room with huge windows, open structure, lounge and dining areas. Very spacious. The hotel lobby is beautifully decorated. The facilities include a beautiful rooftop pool and wonderful jacuzzi in the shade. You can also use sauna there, very nice, and plung to the cool pool or to the warm outdoor jacuzzi in the shade after. Perfect stay, we'll be back again.
Peter M. Couples Germany, February 23, 2014
Unfortunately too loud

Great breakfast
8.7
The traffic noise was uncomfortable loud. But we enjoyed staying in Ayutthaya.
Simone M. Couples Italy, February 10, 2014
very far from ayuttaya historical sightseeing

bed, big room, staff
4.7
The hotel is really far from what to visit in Ayuttaya. You always need to take a cab/ tuktuk to go anywhere. We asked for one more extra pillow and it took 30 min to come. No bathrobe or anything like that in the room. I found it too expensive for what they were offering. The wifi in the room has a 5USD rate per day, if not you can use the lobby one. I wouldn't come back here, despite being a nice big clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Studio Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - One Bedroom SuiteKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom Suite Kantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Two Bedroom SuiteKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - LobbyKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Executive LoungeKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fitness RoomKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - SaunaKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - JacuzziKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - The California Steak RestaurantKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet LunchKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Buffet LunchKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Fresh BeefKantary Hotel Ayutthaya Ayutthaya - Cafe Kantary


AS-AGWEB-3A01