Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kapit Hotel Kuching

59 Padungan Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Super Family Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Family Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Exterior Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Interior Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Lobby Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Entrance Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Money Exchange Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hawker Restaurant Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Law I. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Nice place

Cleanliness, staff performance, strategic location
8.7
Superb experience, clean room and nice staff attitude.
Rina T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
located at kuching city, safe place for family

comfortable, easy public transportation & alot of food stall sorrounding the hotel
8
comfortable and nice staff. near to kuching city center. can be access by public transport - taxi and bus. near to airport. near to shopping outlet - everise, tun jugah, sarawak plaza and parkson. surrounding the hotel a lot of local restaurants and food stall. try laksa sarawak, kolo mi, kueh chap and mi sapi. the hotel suitable for backpackers and family.
Seok H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Below average for a budget hotel.

Location is good.
4.3
Room floor is dirty with dust and dirt at corners. Different kind of drinking glasses, all dirty including the tray. Very, very used and coarse bath towels. Air con remote control faulty. Was told all the others are in use. In the end, we were given the Reception Counter's remote control. Counter staff was not very helpful with enquiries around the area. We expected night club noises at night from reviews, which did happened to us. We had drunk man knocking on our door twice in a night (staying next door), disturbing our sleep. That's for wanting one room that sleeps But we were given extra pillows when requested and staff helped us with our cab booking to the airport.
David H. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Good hotel, good service, good fasilities

Good fasilities ( internet and hot shower )
7.3
The hotel is good, the location in the middle of town, good fasilities and during stay at the hotel i feel comfortable with the roos and the service is good..i will come back again to stay in this hotel
Agatha L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great location but noisy

Great location with many foods stall and souvenirs shops
7.3
Great location with many food stalls, but this hotel without lift and our room was at 3rd floor, we need to carried big luggage up to 3rd floor, extremely tired! Behind this hotel have a lounge, very noisy during Friday & Saturday night.
David H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
hotel yang murah dan strategis

strategis, murah, wifi
3.7
Ini sudah yang kesekian kali tinggal dikapit. Posisi strategis, murah dan jg dilengkapi wifi. Walaupun brp x nginap disini selalu dapat lantai 3 krn naik tangganya capek..tp overall ok
David H. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Hotel yaang baik dan lokasi strategis

Murah dan nyaman
8
Ini utk ke 2 kali saya tinggal dihotel ini, krn hotelny baik, bersih dan juga nyaman. Lokasinya persis ditengah kota jadi saya tidak jauh utk keluar jalan. Fasilitasnya juga ok, ada free wifi dan yg terpenting harganya tidak mahal.
David H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Lokasi strategis dan harga murah

Lokasi strategis
8.3
Ini ke 2 x saya tinggal dihotel ini krn posisinya strategis ditengah kota, fasilitasnya ckp memadai spt free wifi, kamarnya ckp nyaman dan yg terpenting harganya tidak mahal.
David H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Hotel yang baik dan lokasi strategis

Lokasi strategis
8.3
Ini ke 2 x tinggal dihotel ini. Puas dengan kamar yang bersih dan nyaman, tidak jauh dari pusat kota, fasilitas free wifi dan yang terpenting harganya tidak mahal.
David H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Hotel yang baik

Hotel yang baik
7.7
Saya sudah tinggal bbrp x di hotel ini..salah satu hotel favorit saya di kuching krn lokasinya strategis..harga jg tidak mahal..kebersihannya cukup baik...pelayanan sangat baik..hotel ini layak saya rekomendasikan..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Super FamilyKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - FamilyKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - DeluxeKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - BathroomKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - ExteriorKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - InteriorKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - LobbyKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - EntranceKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Money ExchangeKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hawker RestaurantKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorKapit Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Kapit Hotel Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07