arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 42 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 42 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.7 Phil F.
Australia
March 24, 2015
our stay
STAFF FRIENDLINESS, CATERED FOR OUR INDIVIDUAL NEEDS
GOOD

9 Ian P.
Australia
January 26, 2015
A comfortable stay
Friendly and very helpful staff. The location was close to the main touris areas of Aurfers Paradise and located in a quiet area. The rooms are well appointed with kitchen, TV & air conditioning.
Restful and a relaxing place to put the feet up at the end of the day.

7.3 David C.
Australia
January 05, 2015
Great location and value for money
Location, Price, Swimming Pool
The apartment was adequate, however it was a little dated and could do with a refurb. The location was superb for access to surfers and the island itself has most services. The reception was never open which made it hard to utilise the service they claim to offer and being charged an additional $30/night for our 5 year old son really took the shine off our stay - unfortunately. The apartments have a lot of potential and they are good value for money, its just a shame that the management/owners dont seem to understand the hospitality industry and their clients.

3.7 Vesna G.
Australia
January 05, 2015
Never again
it was on Chevron Island where I wanted to be. cleaner from Bosnia was nice.
Awful. It was dirty , rooms were small and narrow, every plate was different like they took them from rubbish. pots were damaged, dangerous for health.

5.3 William D.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Needs major upgrade
Location, Lock-up Garage, price in the lower bracket.
Looks great on the website and from the roadside. The Office smells. The room was dirty and badly in need of an upgrade. The freezer in the fridge was clogged up with a spill and ice that has been there for some time. There were many stains and marks on the walls. The bedcover was dirty. The lamp in the bedroom was wobbly. The mirrored door on the robe was falling apart. The carpet was stained. The curtain in the lounge had a major dirty stain along the bottom and spots as well. The small table and coffee table were wobbly. The towel rail was almost falling off. The shower head leaked ad was not sealed in the wall correctly. The shower did not drain properly. We had to spray the rooms with deodoriser to make it smell better. I guess you get what you pay for. I booked on-line based on the price, outside appearance and location.

5.7 Sandy M.
Australia
July 21, 2014
Not impressed at being charged for aircon at the g
Pet friendly
I liked that it was pet friendly

7 Brooke R.
Australia
June 20, 2014
Great, all that we needed.
Price, Location, comfort
Very comfortable for the time we were there, great location for the function that we were attending.

7.7 Richard J.
Australia
June 19, 2014
comfortable, quiet, good parking.
close to beach and restaurants, quiet, friendly staff
was a nice room, quiet complex with free parking. room was fairly clean, bit of mould on the ceiling above the shower. private balcony. good for couples, aircon is extra at $5/day. dated but well priced, excellent for closeness to surfers paradise. all shops/beach/attractions of surfers are within walking distance. car is in a secure parking under the building. definately worth the price. :-)

4 Jasmine T.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
Nice apartment but has hidden charges
good location, good amenities, nice room
nice apartment with good amenities like washing machine

8.3 Wan I.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Enjoy!
Cheap, clean, all inclusive
Clean and nice hotel. But you have to pay for the sofa bed and the air conditioner if you really need it. Overall, everything is ok. Value for money