My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karana Villa

Jl. Mahendradata, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom
Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Suadi P. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice place, but need to improved road acces

Nice place, eassy to acces location, friendly staf
6.3
Enjoy to stay with my family, but need improved breakfast
Ronald S. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice villa with max privacy

Privacy, pool, room service
7.7
Che Z. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good

Breakfast, internet
6.7
Good
Gordana Y. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
This place is fabulous - amazing villa.

Comfy bed, great service, cleaniness
10
I have stayed at these villas 3 times now and have always found it to be very relaxing and the staff are very nice and friendly, always willing to help if you need something. The villa itself is really nicely configured, the garden is well maintained, the pool is clean, the bedroom is spacious and comfortable. No negatives about this place at all. Would highly recommend it to any traveller when visiting Denpasar. Great rate for such a beautiful villa. Thank you so much Karana Villas. You always make Ngurah and my stay in Denpasar wonderful :o)
Sheila M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Comfortable and Great Service

Service, pool & quiet location
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights. It was great. The villa was clean, comfortable and the breakfast was good. Despite the fact that the location is not convenient, but its easily accessible to anywhere with transport. They also provide motorbike rental at very low price. The food around that area was good and cheap. Quiet surrounding. The staff were very helpful with excellent service, they are very concern of your stay to ensure everything is fine till the time you left that villa. But the only bad thing is that, they would need to improve on the location of their air-conditioner in the room. It would takes some times to cool the room. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Azri A. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Beautiful place.but hard to find Halal restaurant!

The private pool Friendly staffs And good breakfast served!
7.7
It was an enjoyable moment. The room was worth the pay. The room was a medium size. But don't expect too much from the hotel. I love the private pool,the beautiful garden, the cozy bed and the breakfast set. If you want a private pool in your room this is it. 😊
Gordana Y. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Wonderful had an awesome stay

Cleanliness, great shower, awesome staff
10
We stayed here for a couple of night and everything was just brilliant. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The villa is beautiful and relaxing in a great area of Denpasar. We wanted to extend out stay at Karana but it was fully booked so we were disappointed. Highly recommend this great place. Thanks so much.
Simon H. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
Very nice villas. Surprisingly quiet at night.

Lovely outdoor kitchen. Great plunge pool. Delightful staff.
9.3
Had a very nice 2 night stay here. Lovely outdoor kitchen. Great plunge pool. Delightful staff. Very nice restaurant on the other side of the traffic lights. A girl at the restaurant makes the most wonderful biscuits too.
Erin R. Groups Australia, April 3, 2014
Finders Keepers

Nothing.
3
Arriving late and departing early, our intention was to find accommodation close to the airport. Once I narrowed it down to Karana Villa as a possibility, I read the reviews and searched Google Maps which said it was a 15 minute drive from the airport. What a joke. It took us 45 mins. With only one sign - facing the opposite direction - some of that time was taken up searching for the place! Once we arrived, if not for our English speaking driver, communication with staff would have been near impossible. The rooms had not been properly cleaned or aired, and were very hot and stuffy. It took until 2 am for the badly placed air-conditioner to cool the room down enough for sleep. We were grateful staff conceded to make us early breakfast, but if it wasn't for the fact we weren't likely to get a meal for a while, we wouldn't have eaten it. All in all, a lousy experience. Not recommended.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Best Bargain pool villa

Clean, comfortable, affordable pool villa
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karana Villa BaliKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07