or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karana Villa

Jl. Mahendradata, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom
Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Exterior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Pea K. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Disappointed

Friendly, Helpful staff
6
The staff is really friendly and helpful but the room not thoroughly clean. Remorse to book in Denpasar because of its unstrategic location. It is very hard to get your good meal and nothing to visit here. Initially, I booked one pool villa with own privacy however it comes out to share with others.
Alina A. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
worst experience ever

frindly staff , cheap and spacious
3
My boyfriend and I dislike our stay here. So dusty and even the pool is yucky. We stayed for 5days and cup noodle is far of far better than the breakfast served. Well, staff are friendly and helpful. Only thats positive. Area are torally far from night market and beach. Not coming back for this villa. Lots of lack in this villa.
Andrew R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Cleanliness

Affordable price with private pool, polite staff with helpful attitude & nearby with mainroad
6.7
It was nice stay, even quite a distance to reach tourist spot, but for business traveller the stay was good, there's TV Channel and free wifi while guest may enjoyed private pool just in front of room with private kitchen. The only thing is about cleanliness need to pay attention at rest room and you need to alert the staff to prepared bath towel. I may recommend this villa for next trip in Bali.
Simon H. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Quiet, secluded place. Lovely rooms.

Lovely room. Quiet location. Private plunge pool.
9
My stay here was great. Love the plunge pool, lovely bathroom and comfy bed. The price is good too. Awesome Chinese restaurant walking distance from hotel.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort
8
Subroto N. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
budget but classy, comfy, nice staff

near to anywhere, nice staff, clean pool
8.3
nice quiet night, nice pool, nice service, good breakfast, we can cook.. there is massage old lady that can be called to the room.. quite cheap.. worried if you bring a car.. only 1 car parking slot.. other than that.. awesome
Jonowibowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
great little vila in the centre of denpasar.

great location, clean room and value of money
7.7
great vila. will be back again one day.
Suadi P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Nice place, but need to improved road acces

Nice place, eassy to acces location, friendly staf
6.3
Enjoy to stay with my family, but need improved breakfast
Ronald S. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice villa with max privacy

Privacy, pool, room service
7.7
Azweynna K. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
It was great

Gret,private pool,silent
7.7
It was great, even though its quite far away with the Kuta area but you can rent a car with a good price at Bali. No worry about the transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karana Villa BaliKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06