Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karana Villa

Jalan Padang Mekar No 9x Mahendradata, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Karana Villa Bali - Lobby Karana Villa Bali - Surroundings Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Interior
Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Bathroom Karana Villa Bali - Interior Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Guest Room Karana Villa Bali - Exterior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Klemens R. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2015
ah ah ah

the pool, the bed and the bath
5.7
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
good

helpful staff
8.7
Yasmin B. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Pleasant

-staff very extremely helpful and friendly. staff makes an effort to make us feel as comfortable as possible. love the swimming pool outside the bedroom.
6.7
Pleasant stay. Mini shop just a few steps away. The staffs very kind and attentive. Enjoyed our stay. The staffs attended to our request as soon as possible.
Yasmin B. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Pleasant

The friendly staff, the swimming pool at your doorstep, the mini mart within walking distance.
7.7
The staff in karana villa is very friendly and helpful. They have been giving us the best service and provided us with prompt service. It was a pleasant stay for the both of us.
Yean L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
good place but lack of maintenance

friendly staff
8.3
the shower head is spoiled. the water came out from tab is very little. maintenance should be carried out. but overall is good. staff are very super friendly
Lucas M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
March 2015

friendly staff, accommodating, comfortable
8.7
I stayed for 2 weeks in March 2015 and it was great. The staff was very friendly and was there to help. Whenever I needed something they got it for me right away. The side road to the hotel is in poor condition but that isn't there fault. The only issue I had was my shower was slow to drain and the toilet kept running. But those are just minor inconveniences. I would rate this hotel 8 out of 10.
Vijaya E. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Please don't recommend karana villa to other custo
2
The service & room was disappointing. Totally not worth for money paid.
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
good service

service is good
8
Elisabeth L. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2015
Dec Bali

space, friendly staff,convenient
8.3
average
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Not convenience but overall is still 'ok' to stay

nice room, feel relax during visiting, nice staff
7.3
Is far from town and not convenience to go out shopping. But is really relax to stay in this villa because of the environment. Relax and quiet environment. Feel good and relax during my visiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karana Villa BaliKarana Villa Bali - LobbyKarana Villa Bali - SurroundingsKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - BathroomKarana Villa Bali - InteriorKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - Guest RoomKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - ExteriorKarana Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01