Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 708 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Rosli A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
rated 3* hotel only

nothing best
5
small room far from food and shopping.
Report this review
Keat E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
very value for money

Great location with airport train, great staff, connected with shopping mall
9
Very enjoying and pleasant
Report this review
Joelio J. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel with reasonable price

room, location, price
7
Report this review
Dedy N. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
nice location

good location, nice room, new
7.3
Recomended
Report this review
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Location near mall
7
Overall it is ok, good location, near the central mall
Report this review
Vickneswaran J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Superb and clean hotel

The rooms are clean , swiimming pool is large enough and the buffet is awesome.
10
Report this review
Anita H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
I love to stay at this hotel so far.

good location, closed to shopping complex and friendly staff.
9.3
It was a nice experience to stay at this hotel and will be back here for the next bussiness trip.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Avarage hotel

Location and interior hotel, and near-by shopping mall
6.3
Front desk employee did not showed friendly attitude.
Report this review
Christina P. Couples Germany, April 2, 2015
Good value for money

location, location, location
7.7
The stay was short but we got everything we needed. If you stay there, ask for a room with a window overlooking the street. the higher, the better. the breakfast buffet was great, if you like Asian breakfast. The location is perfect. Right next to the best and newest makl in town and just a minute away from the train station to the airport.
Report this review
Aries H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
4 Star Hotel in THe City of Medan.

Value of Money, Clean Room and Just Beside the new Shopping Mall (Center Point)
7.3
It was good staying at this hotel, because it is near to where I go. Easy to find food, and transportation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06