or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Rita L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5.3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Sumardjo M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
new hotel in great location

new hotel with new location,just one step to shopping mall
8
New hotel ,closed to shopping mall,easy to find food
Rosalind F. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6.7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.
Amit K. Business travelers India, October 8, 2014
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location
Mee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Average hotel

The room temperature is pretty high although Aircon temperature had adjusted to coolest.
6
Imelda I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
3min walking from train station

location, access, price
9.7
the best hotel nearby train station, surrounded by mall and shopping complex
Taek K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 28, 2014
it was one of good hotel

location, hotel room, value for money
7.3
Wan N. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
service smelly, breakfast not eatable

location
2.7
The worse experience in my travelling history... poor service... staff not responsible....breakfast not eatable....limited choice..not able the check in at check in time...staff couldnt be bothered to send the luggage to room... we were asked to wait and wait and wait... until we have to go to the lobby and carry the luggage ourself....booked the hotel for 2 n7ghts but stay for 1 night only...coz cannot stand the bad smell of the room. One bottle of air freshener used but still smelly
Lenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
good

clean
6
Merlinda M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Great Location, Room and Service
10
This hotel is located at a very strategic place which is near to Shopping Mall and food street (Jl Bangka). Overall, with the price we paid, it is certainly value for money. The room size is reasonable, clean, many TV channels, check-in and out was fast so we will overlook other small details such as the design of the shower. The hotel could enhance the experience further by working on the frequent power trips. We had 3 power trips in one day during our stay. There were shortage of parking lots even for the hotel guests but the management employed carpark stewards to assist with parking and adjusting the vehicles so that is not a big issue. We'll be back to this hotel again next year! Hopefully the stay can be more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07