Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
799 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Good Stay!

Clean cozy comfort
7
Great!
Report this review
Jeffrey N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Strategic spot as it is near to shopping mall

Simple, clean and convenient
8.3
I have a good stay in the hotel but not so good night sleep because of outside noises as my room face the road.
Report this review
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Comfort room

Clean comfort cozy
7.3
Nice stay
Report this review
Johannes J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
Just for overnite sleep

Price , location and good enough for business traveller
6
The room is a bit small but cozy
Report this review
Eric H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2015
improved

the room, the location & their services
7.7
Good, i am surprised that they already that big & improve the services
Report this review
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Cozy

Cozy
8
Great stay!
Report this review
Anton W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Great location. Low budget

Close to airport train station. In the mid of the medan city. Behind the newest mall in town. All just a walking distance
8.7
It s a new hotel. So everything is just new. The room,the facilities, etc. It s easily access to food place, cafe, local and intl food. It s so close to the airport train link. Hotel is small so it is not suitable for spending days inside hotel. If you re on a honeymoon, pls just check in another one.
Report this review
Norman D. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Pleasant

Location, value for money, very cooperative staff
9
The only thing i dont like is the carpet in the room. I think it is not very clean, so you need slippers inside your room. But this is OK compared to the location and the value for money :)
Report this review
David A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2015
Strategic location

Location - Food - WIFI
7.7
Overall is Good but this hotel have a noisy sound from their utilities equipment such as Outdoor for AC, and the view from the room all is dark.
Report this review
Grace W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2015
Value for Money

conveniently located with reasonable rate.
9
The hotel near the train station and is within walking distance to the Lotte shopping mall. Good service by friendly staff and the room is spacious and very clean.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 545 reviews Next page
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07