or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Marlix L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6.3
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Neneng C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Beautiful and comfort hotel

Room, Location, Price
8
Very nice hotel with nice staff and room and good location
Wei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
great one

nice room, helpful staffs, close to shopping area, high speed internet
9
I stay here every time I come to Medan. There is a Railway station just opposite the Shopping Complex which is only 5-10 minutes walk. Easy access to Kualanamu Airport. Bed is comfortable, shower is powerful. currently they changed the internet system. One device access per room, which is good. previously, got to search for the strongest wifi, sometimes cant connect. Bravo for the upgrade. Definitely will stay again. ;)
Reymundo N. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6.7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6.7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Michael M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
not recommeded

location, new and cleanness
7
Not so comfortable hotel
Her J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7.7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05