Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 874 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

norlida R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ok
The mall behind the hotel
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Yuliswati N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
friendly, clean , reasonable price
good
Reviewed February 03, 2016

SU S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
location covenient
Comfort
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Eng D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Location
The hotel is just opposite the train station from the airport. And next to the mall. However one thing that is uncomfortable is they got night club at the hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

jiwi K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nearest to mall
The hotel room is too small but closest to one of the biggest shopping centre in town
Reviewed January 31, 2016

JOSAHERA T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Great
Reviewed January 28, 2016

LINA S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near station
Near station, near mall
The sound from outsite still we can hear. The restaurant for breakfast too crouded and the staffs not help to manage.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Ferdiyan S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi
convenient location
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

EDDY L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
DISAPOINTED!!
FOOD, LOCATION
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Yul H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location but disappointed
Location, Club, Value for Money
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Reviewed January 09, 2016