or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee Shop Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee maker Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interior Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby Level Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & Resto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Costa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room Amenities Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village Restaurant Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand Ballroom Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand Suite Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo Cha Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia Suite
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Johan T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Quite pleasant

Clean, easy access to airport, affordable
8
Quite enjoyable, despite the the unhelpful receptionist and the problem with the reservation and payment.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
very comfortable

price, comfort, central location
4.7
The location is near the shopping mall and the bus station so it is a great location by all means. There are other venues nearby for lnight life activities which I didn't discover. The hotel charged my credit card for the room and deposit but when I checked out they told me I had to wait 2 weeks to get a refund for the deposit and as of this date I still haven't got my deposit back.
Margareta T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
New hotel, comfortable room, not friendly staff

Centrally located, new and clean, airport shuttle available
5.7
It was a good and clean hotel since it's a new hotel. But the staff not friendly at all and the room service took a very long time just to deliver things
Margareta T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice stay

Centrally located, clean, and new
6
Overall the hotel is nice. Near the new shopping mall. But the staff are not friendly. They hardly greet with smile
Marisha S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Next to Central Point Mall

Friendly staff clean room n next to shopping area
7.7
Nice hotel next to shopping area The staff was really helpfull Fast check in check out But theres renovation next to this hotel building that cause noise at The time
Juan B. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

clean, breakfast and location
6.7
Hotel is presently being renovated, during the day expect a lot of noise. Rooms are clean and with a modern touch.
Yose S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Price standard, included breakfast

Recommend for my Customer stay, Nearly my Office
5.7
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
It's comfortable to stay in this hotel.

the hotel room was very clean and comfortable
6
Karen T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
comfortable bed , clean room . good location

comfortable bed , clean room . good location , good service
9.7
comfortable bed , clean room . good location , good service...
Eng E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Hotel still under renovation,wifi always not ready

Room is new and clean,check in check out fast service
6.7
Nearby not easy to find restaurant. Hotel location is still new area.. so i think once the mall behind the hotel is ready, things will be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal CaribbeanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante Coffee ShopKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Tea Coffee makerKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - InteriorKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - The Eight Lounge and BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Lobby LevelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Marin Lounge & RestoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life Gym & SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - My Life SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CostaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Room AmenitiesKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Green Village RestaurantKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Caribbean Grand BallroomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gogo ChaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Karibia SuiteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Eight LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Crystal Caribbean RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting RoomKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Dante CoffeeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Star & Eclips Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Karibia Boutique Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04